Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel , 10 minutes walk to the city center

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable . Nice hotel! It's about 10 minutes walk to the main square and 15 minutes to the train station. The breakfast was okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Lucas L. Atención al Cliente, Hotel Management
Thank you very much, we work every day to satisfy the demands of our customers. Your assessment is our best reward. Greetings
4 out of 5
by tom

good room and price

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
great room and price, only problem was the loud, squeaky elevator noise that kept waking us up
5 out of 5
by tom

great value

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
A perfect room for a great price. The only problem was the loud, squeaking elevator noise that we heard all night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Excellent value for money.
Location: The location is ideal as it is a short walk to the old part of Teruel. Beautiful architecture, busy cafe life, churches, shops, it's all there.
Fantastic price for a very good hotel. Checking in and out efficient, friendly and quick. The rooms are exactly like the photos on the web site. Plenty of hot water. Very reasonably bar rates. Quiet and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by James from Hoddesdon

Teruel

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night. The hotel was clean and tidy, but a bit basic. Good location as it was a 10/15 walk into the centre. The main square is lined with bars and restaurants on each side.
5 out of 5
by pamela from kent

traveling

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
have stayed here few times very clean and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Loved the town all the old buildings plenty of places to stop and watch the world go by. Hotel bar very good friendly staff. Nice big clean room.
3 out of 5
by sandra from Toronto

Late night dorm

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stop over on the way from Valencia to Rioja! We were very late in arriving to Tureul (post midnight) and very happy that the hotel staff happily greeted us. More dorm than hotel but clean rooms and friendly and welcoming staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over night stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Interesting town but find Good restaurant!
4 out of 5
by robin from Wimborne

Lovely

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a lovely Spanish town that we would never have thought of visiting. Highly recommended.