Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful, stylish large suite (#30).

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Excellent hotel. Room was surprisingly new and top quality. Breakfast was lovely.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Wokingham

Cool reception & hassle getting out of car park

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We found the welcome less than overwhelming. I asked about parking and found it was in a public underground car park. While this was a relatively short walk away, this isn't mentioned in the hotel information and could be a problem for some visitors. Also, no mention was made of the method of exiting the car park. There was no way of paying at the exit so we used the help button and an attendant led me several floors up to a payment kiosk. There was nothing in the car park to say this is what we had to do and the hotel should have told us, particularly as we were clearly non-Spanish speakers. We had to ask where the restaurant was, again nothing volunteered on arrival and decided, since the staff had seemed so unhelpful, this would no doubt extend to the restaurant, we would eat elsewhere. In fact this was a good choice as Teruel has many eating places and the hotel was centrally situated. In summary, the hotel was well placed central to Teruel and comfortable enough but, with the cool and unhelpful reception plus the hassle getting out of the car park, we won't be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Freundlichkeit
Cons: Grössere Kleiderschränke
Location: Stadtmitte, Sehenswürdigkeiten ansehen
Besuch eines Freundes in Teruel, wunderschöne Stadt, Stadtmitte hervoragende Gastronomie, Kulinarisch sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación y el baño pequeños, los jabones muy cutres. Buen bufet de desayuno y personal agradable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terrassa

Hotel bién situado, moderno y confortable

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: La atención del personal, la habitación, la comida en media pensión (de calidad muy correcta y cantidad adecuada), el desayuono.
Cons: La insonorización de los pasillos ya que al no disponer una doble puerta en la habitación, a veces es molesto
Location: Ubicación perfecta para el centro de Teruel. Aparcando abajo de las escaleras la salida y vuelta de las excursiones es muy fácil e ideal para todo.
Hotel que cumple con las expectativas, a 5mn, del centro, con las facilidades de aparcar que hay, de forma gratuita, en la parte baja de la escalera monumental, en el parquing de la estación de trén. (ascensor para salvar el desnivel!) Hemos pasado cuatro días perfectos. Atendieron nuestra solicitud con cama de matrimonio y con habitación con vistas al paseo, las escaleras monumentales y el monte!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy recomendable

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien en todos los sentidos, relación calidad-precio, situado en pleno centro, limpieza, trato del personal, desayuno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel bien situado y céntrico con una plantilla educada y muy eficaz en su trabajo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Teruel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Het hotel is prachtig gelegen midden in de stad dus alles op wandel afstand .beperkte parking plaatsen maar grote parking op 200 meter.Personeel van het hotel moet nog wat vriendelijkheid bij leren. Voor de rest is dat hotel super. tip om te eten : restauran Centro historico op 500 m super prijs/kwaliteit verhouding volledig menu met wijn en water inbegrepen aan 12.50euros !!!