Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Dazbo from Australia

Fantastic location

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutely fantastic spot. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Bar and resturant are good. Our room was basic but clean and comfortable. Could do with a fan or aircon, was a bit stuffy on a warm night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above and beyond

Posted Oct 7, 2013
We visited the hotel during the Festival. We received an email warning us of the noise in advance and they arranged a quieter room for us. Parking was limited and the staff went out of there way to get me secure private parking, something for which I am very grateful. The rooms were very clean and well laid out, we were able to borrow the keys to another room to watch the bull in the square. As well as being a fantastically generous gesture, this cemented the high standards of this hotel. I cannot recommend this place highly enough and will definitely return if in the area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North West UK

A Hotel that likes people

Posted Oct 21, 2011
Location: See above
A young staff very committed to high standards of service. Quite relaxed and fairly informal but there is no doubt your custom is valued. We had dinner in the hotel which was well prepared and well presented and good value. Breakfast was a simple buffet but more than adequate. Our room overlooked the square and was delightful with a large patio/balcony with stone furniture. The town has a castle and church worth visiting and a number of shops and bars. We were really glad we chose Jaime 1.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel limpio y céntrico

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Un diez a la amabilidad del personal.
4 out of 5
by Roque from Valencia

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel estaba bien y el personal era muy amable. Sin embargo, la noche fue una pesadilla. Ibamos un matrimonio con niños pequeños y nos asignaron una habitacion que daba a la plaza de la Villa donde tenia lugar esa noche una verbena hasta las 6 de la mañana (9 de octubre de 2015). Esta claro que no es responsabilidad directa del hotel, pero eran conocedores y no nos avisaron. Una pena.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

es un hotel bonito pero muy ruidoso

Posted Aug 11, 2015
El hotel y el personal es aceptable, pero falta aire acondicionado porque hacia bastante calor y al no poder cerrar la ventana no hemos podido dormir en toda la noche por ruidos de gente de coches y otros
5 out of 5
by Michel from Amsterdam

Mooie omgeving.

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Leuk hotel. Lekker eten en aardige mensen.
1 out of 5
by MARIA CARMEN

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Habitación sin aire acondicionado ,con mucho ruido y muy incomoda
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación muy austera, sin aire acondicionado, sin almohadones. El colchón, las almohadas y las toallas, de mala calidad. El desayuno caro e incompleto. El servicio y la atención, bien. No tenían planos del pueblo a pesar de estar a un salto de Turismo.
3 out of 5
by Elena from Valencia

Una agradable estancia

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Las habitaciones no son muy grandes pero todo muy limpio, y el servicio atento y agradable. Hotel muy acogedor, nos ha gustado mucho. Lo único negativo, que el desayuno vaya aparte del precio, si estuviera incluido ya sería para 10 la relación calidad-precio.