Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great place to stay. You can drive, walk or take public transportation from here.
5 out of 5
by david

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Really an AB fab place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay here

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
stayed night..good meal ( local foods) excellent bottle duero red..othe guests entertaining in bar after dinner..great breakfast for on down the road to south. easy walk to old city over Puente romana 15 mins to Plaza Mayor.. will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

nice hotel, good location, reasonably priced

Posted Oct 26, 2017
I would totally repeat the experience and recommend this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Spacious, comfortable hotel with spectacular views

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We easily parked our motorbike and saw the views of the cathedral as soon as we reached reception. The first room we were assigned smelled of smoke, but we were quickly given a new room which was large, and very comfortable. The bathroom was also large. The shower had a vast number of features, jets etc which I played with briefly before having a regular shower... The walk into town was quick, so the location is good.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a very nice hotel. It was well run,clean and very nice. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Lesley

Amazing view of the cathedral

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
A 20 minute walk from the old town. A modern hotel, not the usual Parador.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel on outskirts of Salamanca

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Its location and ease of walking into the centre of beautiful Salamanca.
Cons: Probably not much; i really enjoyed my one night stay there.
Location: Historic Salamanca has lots to offer.
Large rooms and very clean and extremely well presented. Plenty of secure parking (I was traveling on a large motorbike).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful view back at the old city

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Close to the old city .. a lovely walk both there and back .. it was a great one night, two day experience
4 out of 5
by Russell

No complaints

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice comfortable stay , 20 minutes stroll in to town