Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Quaint Hotel In Jackson Hole

Posted Oct 11, 2017
European flavored hotel. Excellent location right next to the tram. Rooms are small but cozy. Lots of space to place your belongs. Enjoyed complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Beautiful -beneath snow covered mountain

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: Everything, hiking, biking, rafting, shopping in downtown.
First of all, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful surroundings, imagine waking up and looking out your window to the beautiful mountains. Then each morning a hot breakfast - everything you could possibly want - incl. warm cinnamon rolls, on warm mornings a beautiful fire in the fireplace with seating nearby. Also a walk outside and just taking in the beauty of the mountains which surround you. There is a bus to downtown Jackson Hole so you don't even have to drive but you want to drive to see the beautiful scenery. Only one disadvantage, elevator was not working and could have been bad for some people but we needed the 3rd floor walkup each day. Overall I highly recommend a stay here, almost like being in someone's home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very enjoyable and comfortable stay in Teton

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Well maintained hotel with a European-themed decoration and atmosphere. Staff were friendly and very helpful, room was great, breakfast was delicious and location was perfect in the middle of Teton Village. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc ut

Quaint hotel in beautiful location

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Wonderful attentive staff, beautiful and convenient location, Delicious breakfast, comfortable beds
Cons: Quaint hotel in beautiful location
Location: Teton national Park and Yellowstone
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The food was great and we loved seeing the Tetons. Also the pool area with hot tub is really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

One night stay

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great location in Teton village. Nice restaurants and shopping around. Hotel was clean and comfy. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great location! Hotel is a bit on the old side but it's clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Charming Lodge at the foot of the Grand Tetons!

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Our family of three loved staying at this Lodge! It was a great location with easy access to Grand Teton National Park, as well as local restaurants and cafes. The room, food/drink, pool/spa, and service were all incredible and we can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Nice hotel in the heart of Teton Village

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: If you want to visit Teton Village, then this is the place to stay.
Cons: We arrived at after dark and finding the hotel was difficult. Then running the maze to free parking was also a challenge.
Location: In Teton Village, there are so many things to that they cannot be listed here.
We visited in August and found things at Teton Village kind of slow. There was ample parking and the hotel was right where the action was. Our room was large and comfortable. We had dinner and breakfast at the onsite restaurant. Both were very good. The breakfast was included in the room rate. Parking was free, but in the dark it was difficult to find the entrance to the lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Quaint Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We started our stay on a low note upon arrival, we quickly saw that the toilet had born been cleaned. It was really disgusting. We phoned he desk, and when we returned from a bit of exploring, it was clean. Not a great intro, but the room was comfortable. Furnishings and decor are dated, the elevator looks ancient, but there was a charm to the hotel. Best thing is the restaurant. Really tasty food and a beautiful deck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The look and location. We tried the fondue, nice. We had an awesome appetizer of smoked trout.
Cons: Fridge in rooms
The location was beautiful and the hotel looked nice. Check In was good. Clerk was very helpful. Room did not have a fridge which was a bummer, but we were able to request on be put in our room for an extra charge.