Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Quaint Hotel In Jackson Hole

Posted Oct 11, 2017
European flavored hotel. Excellent location right next to the tram. Rooms are small but cozy. Lots of space to place your belongs. Enjoyed complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Beautiful -beneath snow covered mountain

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: Everything, hiking, biking, rafting, shopping in downtown.
First of all, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful surroundings, imagine waking up and looking out your window to the beautiful mountains. Then each morning a hot breakfast - everything you could possibly want - incl. warm cinnamon rolls, on warm mornings a beautiful fire in the fireplace with seating nearby. Also a walk outside and just taking in the beauty of the mountains which surround you. There is a bus to downtown Jackson Hole so you don't even have to drive but you want to drive to see the beautiful scenery. Only one disadvantage, elevator was not working and could have been bad for some people but we needed the 3rd floor walkup each day. Overall I highly recommend a stay here, almost like being in someone's home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very enjoyable and comfortable stay in Teton

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Well maintained hotel with a European-themed decoration and atmosphere. Staff were friendly and very helpful, room was great, breakfast was delicious and location was perfect in the middle of Teton Village. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc ut

Quaint hotel in beautiful location

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Wonderful attentive staff, beautiful and convenient location, Delicious breakfast, comfortable beds
Cons: Quaint hotel in beautiful location
Location: Teton national Park and Yellowstone
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The food was great and we loved seeing the Tetons. Also the pool area with hot tub is really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

One night stay

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great location in Teton village. Nice restaurants and shopping around. Hotel was clean and comfy. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stowe,VT

Great location . Friendly helpful staff.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Orbitz
My first time to Teton Village. The staff helped me with any questions I had about directions and activities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but overpriced.

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was an ok place to stay. Little pricey for what you get though. They are nice sized rooms but for $250 during the summer it's overpriced
3 out of 5
by Charlene

Alpenhof

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Bell service had to be asked for. Restaurant Quality of good not so great! Service Great!
5 out of 5
by James P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels