Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magnificent

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great place to stay while enjoying Yellowstone and Grand Tetons National Parks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Great Hotel! Dedicated hotel staff. I highly recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by FSJacksonhole , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Excellent hotel located close to Yellowstone

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The room was large with a fireplace that was lovely to relax by...bathroom was large. Bed was very comfy. Everything was great.
Cons: They need to remove the excess fees automatically added to charge cards.
Location: Located near Yellowstone and Jackson Hole. Between the park and the quaint town, there are plenty of activities.
Very nice hotel - lovely room with fireplace. Interesting they do charge an up-fee of about 10% and then add more fees for parking with the understanding that the original fee will be removed if no additional charges are made....still waiting for the fee to be removed. Enjoyed sitting by the gas fire pits with blankets supplied by the bar. Very attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Hotel centrally located

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: The Hotel decor is beautiful, clean and the staff very friendly and eager to make your stay as wonderful as possible
Cons: nothing
Location: You can ski, go up on the gondola, go on hikes , drive to nearby Jackson Hole and enjoy the town.
Our trip to Jackson Hole was fantastic. The drive to The Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Park was beautiful and smooth. It is beautiful country in Wyoming
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Fs, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send us your thoughts, we are delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us. Come back and visit again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I checked out at 4am and they had my car pulled up and ready for me. They had my room check out ready for me and bottle of water for my drive to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Fancy hotel to stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Everything is excellent except the parking lot is a little bit far, It's about five minutes walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding location and great service

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Terrific location next to the slopes. Great service and friendly staff. Some of the rooms are getting a bit tired - the shower in our boys' room was not in good shape. Also it would be helpful to have more hooks in the room to hang ski gear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The best of the best. The entire experience was 5 stars or better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stillwater MN

Anniversary Trip

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Everything!!!!
Cons: Don't know if they Could, Their that good!!!!
My Wife and I Celebrated our 30th Anniversary and My 60th at the 4 Seasons, It was everything I thought and More. The Staff made our Stay so special, I can see why it is a 5 star Resort. Jim in Guest Services called to see what they could do before we arrived, Claudia at the Front Desk made us feel like we were family. Blake and Jerry in the Lounge was great, unbelievable service. Cant say enough about our stay, I look forward to returning again. Thank you 4 Seasons
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Fsjacksonhole , Hotel Management
Dear Dave, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for letting us be a part of such a special time. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Michael Mestraud General Manager