Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Miranda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful location. Front desk, bellman and concierge super nice and helpful. Room smelled like paint thinner from construction that was going on. Saw workers walking by our window on the 4th floor since there was scaffolding. :/ Restaurant downstairs was very unimpressive. Ate breakfast there twice and was very inconsistent.
5 out of 5
by Xueqian

Great mountain lodge for vacation

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing experience. Great location and cozy decoration. We got a fireplace in our room and the room was nice and clean. It has indoor and outdoor hot tub and pool. And Kayla at front desk was really kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Our room worked out great, large bedroom, bedroom loft that the kids loved, kitchen, large living room and a balcony with a view of the mountains. Views from the pool both indoor and outdoor are fantastic and the staff is very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Hotel 4 min to national park

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Customer service was outstanding. Very good restaurant and spa services. Teton village allows easy access to ski mountain, parasailing, horseback riding, stores and post office. Staff knowledge very helpful for hiking, rafting, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Teton Mountain Lodge

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location, full service, friendly
Cons: Be careful of Murphy beds that pull out next to the wall - it can be a)hard to get out and b) difficult for arms/elbows next to the wall
Location: Ski, bike, hike, kayak - anything outdoor you want. Be aware of the seasons though - off season changes much of what is available to do/what is open.
Hotel in the heart of Teton Village. Super friendly staff, very clean place. Attentive to details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort next to the Grand Tetons!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
This resort is very beautiful. The staff were all very helpful. The views were incredible! I wish we could have stayed there more than one night!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous view

Posted May 9, 2017
Nice facility but extremely over priced. Raised price by $50 after booking. Comparable to facilities at least $100 less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Teton hotel, with a roof top hot tub

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The Roof Top Hot Tub
Cons: It was really nice, if anything the first queen room we were shown seem to be starting to show its age.
Location: It is located in Teton Village right by Jackson hole Wyoming and Teton National Park.
We booked a king room online and when we got there we were shown a db queen room, a little disappointed we decided to ask the front desk. And the paperwork the hotel had gotten said queen, he was really nice though and upgraded us to a grand king room with a fireplace and a little kitchenette. It made our day! We enjoyed going into the roof top hot tub, what a beautiful view! We ate at their restaurant, The Spur, which was delicious.