Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great fit for Jackson Hole

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and very nice staff. We really liked the hotel amenities and overall vibe. We stayed over Labor Day and the area is a perfect place to visit during that time. Can't wait to revisit in the winter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview, Tx

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Second time staying here and I think it was better than the first. Beautiful place and so much to do at Teton Villege.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the mountains and beautiful.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We enjoy hiking and being in the mountains and this hotel was exactly what we hoped for. An absolutely great place to celebrate our 32 anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Eclipse

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Lodging was great. Stayed at the sister hotel for 3 nights prior where rates were jacked up for the eclipse to over $1,000 per night for a standard room that generally is about $300 per night. Management should rethink their gouging strategy which does not go over well and is remembered long after.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Tetons Heaven

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
This is a beautiful facility in a breathtaking location. The hotel is surrounded by first-class amenities. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing rooms that you didn't want to leave!
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Nice Jackson hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Cute mountain lodge. Room was a bit small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: Slow service at breakfast.
Location: More than anyone one/family can imagine:horseriding, white water rafting, hiking, mountain biking, climbing park, bungee jumping, Tram/chairlift rides
Great hotel. Travelled here with wife and three daughters, ages 11, 13, and 21. Stayed two nights. Only complaint was slow service at breakfast. Otherwise, the hotel was a great choice. There is a lot to do for families summer and winter. Kids loved it.
5 out of 5
by KERRY

Amazing

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing