Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: Slow service at breakfast.
Location: More than anyone one/family can imagine:horseriding, white water rafting, hiking, mountain biking, climbing park, bungee jumping, Tram/chairlift rides
Great hotel. Travelled here with wife and three daughters, ages 11, 13, and 21. Stayed two nights. Only complaint was slow service at breakfast. Otherwise, the hotel was a great choice. There is a lot to do for families summer and winter. Kids loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive hotel away from Jackson

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great facility, spa, pool and front desk staff. Murphy bed or fold out couch in our studio room, not comfortable! Spur restaurant over priced for mediocre food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Our room worked out great, large bedroom, bedroom loft that the kids loved, kitchen, large living room and a balcony with a view of the mountains. Views from the pool both indoor and outdoor are fantastic and the staff is very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Hotel 4 min to national park

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Customer service was outstanding. Very good restaurant and spa services. Teton village allows easy access to ski mountain, parasailing, horseback riding, stores and post office. Staff knowledge very helpful for hiking, rafting, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Teton Mountain Lodge

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location, full service, friendly
Cons: Be careful of Murphy beds that pull out next to the wall - it can be a)hard to get out and b) difficult for arms/elbows next to the wall
Location: Ski, bike, hike, kayak - anything outdoor you want. Be aware of the seasons though - off season changes much of what is available to do/what is open.
Hotel in the heart of Teton Village. Super friendly staff, very clean place. Attentive to details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort next to the Grand Tetons!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
This resort is very beautiful. The staff were all very helpful. The views were incredible! I wish we could have stayed there more than one night!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous view

Posted May 9, 2017
Nice facility but extremely over priced. Raised price by $50 after booking. Comparable to facilities at least $100 less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Teton hotel, with a roof top hot tub

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The Roof Top Hot Tub
Cons: It was really nice, if anything the first queen room we were shown seem to be starting to show its age.
Location: It is located in Teton Village right by Jackson hole Wyoming and Teton National Park.
We booked a king room online and when we got there we were shown a db queen room, a little disappointed we decided to ask the front desk. And the paperwork the hotel had gotten said queen, he was really nice though and upgraded us to a grand king room with a fireplace and a little kitchenette. It made our day! We enjoyed going into the roof top hot tub, what a beautiful view! We ate at their restaurant, The Spur, which was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Great hotel at base of mountain

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Had an awesome experience at this hotel. Right in the middle of Teton Village. Great restaurants especially Spur and Teton Thai. The only suggestion I have is def rent a car!! A shuttle will run you minimum $80. one way to the resort where a forerunner cost $12./day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great value

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Nice facility. Great to have a suite with a full kitchen
Cons: Staff didn't always know answers to questions about getting around the village/Jackson, but they were all extremely friendly and helpful
Location: Lots to do nearby. The wildlife refuge in Jackson is a must-see. The wildlife art museum did not disappoint. Granite hot springs was great!
I thought the hotel was an excellent value. Staff was excellent, though not always knowledgeable about points of interest in the village, but we managed to find our way around. Facilities were clean and very comfortable, with my only complaint about the room being that the thermostat in the room was hard to control and it was always hot at night. We had a Jr suite and it was very convenient. We were able to cook full meals, if needed, and had a full-size fridge, stove/oven and dishwasher. Conveniently, they have a satellite ski rental facility on the ground floor. The huge hot tub on the roof was a welcome sight every night!