Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location only topped by amazing staff.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: The staff were awesome.
Great location. Amazingly friendly and helpful hotel staff. I am going to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north salem, ny

Nice hotel, terrible room

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Had a great experience but the room.was too small, beds to short, and having rm 210 puts you looking at the parking lot with the delivery entrance right outside your window. Too noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntington beach

Ski vacation

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Great staff and location! 5 min walk to lifts and restraints. Spur resultant has amazing food. Staff is the best! Very helpful from beginning to end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paso Robles, Ca

Wow

Posted Jan 10, 2018
This hotel is everything you’ve ever wanted in a mountainside resort: a spa, 5 different hot tubs, ski valet, gorgeous rooms and amenities, great restaurant, oh yea and a couple hundred yard from the tram. If you’re staying in Teton Village you’d be hard pressed to find somewhere as great as this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chandler, az

Teton Mountain Lodge

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Great hotel right on the slopes. The staff was as good as they come. They really make you feel welcome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Brandy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back to Teton Mountain Lodge in the future. Kind regards, Brandy Fields
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Great staff! Very helpful and friendly. The rooms were incredible. Rooftop hot tub was amazing as well!!! We’ll be back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Had a King Bed Room with view only the view was a peak through one corner of window of valley. No comfortably chairs in room (only wooden dining room chairs) so we brought in the patio chairs from the small balcony. Room was quiet and lobby was beautiful and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
We were amazed at staying here. The beauty of the resort and it’s surroundings allowed my family and I to really relax. It was my 50th birthday and the resort sent up cookies and a bottle of wine that I enjoyed in front of the fireplace. A special, wonderful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Didn’t care for the shower curtain design in the bathroom, it allowed water to run onto the main bathroom floor. Beyond that small hiccup, we had a wonderful experience thanks to the customer service I would strongly recommend staffing the concierge desk with longer hours!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Fabulous Experience

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: There was an excellent restaurant in the basement of the lodge. It was, without a doubt, the best food we had on our trip.
Cons: Nothing could have been improved.
Location: We were there to visit Grand Teton National Park which was nearby. Jackson Hole, WY and Yellowstone National Park, which we also visited, were close.
we stayed at this lodge during off-ski season and were upgraded to a bigger room because they did not have as many guests. Our "room" had a full kitchen, fireplace, king bed, balcony over-looking the ski slopes. a table and chairs for four and a huge luxurious bathroom. It was absolutely the nicest place we stayed on our 13 day vacation. Hope we get to go there again!