Ratings based on 1,026 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LR, AR

The Inn At Teton Village

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Location, Staff
Cons: They were doing it. Renovating.
Location: If you are into skiing this is the place to stay.
We were upgraded to a suite while the inn was being renovated. The dated accomodations needed an upgrade. The breakfasts were good. The cable television was slow. The water pressure was strong. The hotel staff was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Location! Front staff friendly.
Cons: Everything but location, concrete upheaval, steepness of Ada ramp, Ada accommodations
Location: Jackson Hole! Grand Tetons, near Jackson, WY
Ada room needed and requested but none available due to remodeling and no notification or alternative arrangements could b made. Made reservations in Feb. and remodel not disclosed. Bottom sheets not on bed and parts of nasty old mattress were exposed on 1/2 of bed. Had to remake bed to sleep in it nightly as they do not use fitted sheets and they tuck top sheet in with bottom flat sheet so when you pull back bedding it all comes undone. Washclothes had holes in them and towels were so thin there were almost holes in them...all edges were frayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Conditions of the hotel are run down and nasty. I have photos
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andover, Massachusetts

The worse facility in Jackson Hole.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs to be done.
Location: It is a very far distance from the business district of Jackson Hole. There was a Moose in the parking lot when we returned from having dinner.
This experience was terrible. Photos we were shown when we made the reservations were taken 10 years ago, we were told this by one of the construction workers who is now working at the Inn while it is under construction. The bathroom sink was cracked, the TV didn't work, the faucet in the shower was broken. I am demanding some sort of reimbursement on the high fee I paid for this dump! It does not reflect well on Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced rundown hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness, pricing, honesty
Location: This hotel is far removed from Jackson and quite remote.
The Inn at Jackson Hole is the worst hotel I have stayed in in 40 years. Everything from a room that appeared to have been flooded out at one time and cosmetically rehabbed to towels that you could see through. This was the most expensive hotel on an eight day trip and by far the worst. The staff was unable to answer virtually any questions. The hallway was filthy and still showed the results of being flooded. The curtains had holes in them that you could see through. The pictures that were displayed on the website were either of a different hotel or were grossly misrepresentative of the Inn. There wasn't even a toilet paper holder in the bathroom. I would never stay there again nor recommend it to anyone else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE Oregon

Teton Village skiers, maybe.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Dirty, rundown facility. The elevator was filthy with vomit on the floor in front of the door. Carpet everywhere was worn and dirty. TV did not work, even after doing what the Front Desk said would fix it. Parking is poor, and very tight for full-size pickup trucks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Rooms were comfortable and clean. However, renovation construction on neighboring rooms (which we were not forwarned of) was loud and inconvenient. Also, room was loud (we were In a room adjacent to neighboring building air conditioning unit) and staff was of "zero" help when we inquired about transportation options to Craig Thomas Center and Jackson. We had to research and discover options for ourselves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

Great location- basic room

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Really comfy bed.
Cons: They supply a 4 cup coffee maker but leave 3 single serving coffee pods.
Location: Right in Teton Village and designed for recreational activities. This hotel would be a skier heaven.
Immaculately clean and very comfortable bed. Hotel restaurant was closed for the weekend and there were other options within walking distance. Staff was really accommodating for an early check-in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Corporate feeling to a remote hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Location was good, allowing easy access to Tetons
This was a very corporate place. The room was clean, but had that hotel soap smell to it. Our TV had no sound and the alarm was set to go off at 1 am. Parking was difficult.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Dylan M., Hotel Management
We are pleased you found our location to be an excellent fit for your stay in Jackson Hole! Don't forget about our other excellent amenities including complimentary hot breakfast, free wifi, pool/hot tub/sauna access, and our own in-house pizza pub!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Convenient to Tetons and Yellowstone

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: The location was convenient to our plans, the room was sufficiently large to accommodate our 6-person family.
Cons: Parking is a bit of a hike back to the hotel from the "overflow" parking lot. The pizza place closes ahead of advertised time at staff discretion.
Location: Everything you would want to do in the mountains/parks is readily accessible.
Hotel was pleasant and convenient to all the amenities in Teton Village, the Grand Tetons National Park and Yellowstone. We were on a family vacation and the room was as advertise on the Expedia website. Lobby staff were friendly and efficient, as were housekeeping staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Dylan M., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review The Inn. We appreciate your feedback!