Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Bergen, Nj

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Nice experience. Close to public transportation and the downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Outstanding service

Posted Apr 5, 2018
The hotel is very confortable and well located. But we want to give a special mention to the staff. We forgot some personal items in another AC hotel. They were extremely helpful and attentive. We want to thank the for their extraordinary service. Thank you Thalia (AC Toledo) and all the person involved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Neigbourhood a little bit dirty. Hotel was ok though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands

Great Hotels

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: Virtually everything. Cannot fault it. Location worked for us although is out of the centre but if going to Real Madrid then this is the place to stay
Cons: Breakfast possible although we were late down. The choices were reduced but there was still plenty. Seating and staffing were stretched.
Location: Real Madrid's ground is a 5 minute walk and that's the main reason we stayed here.
Stayed here as we were going to the football. Metro from airport is quick and convenient with a station outside. We checked in before the agreed time and the room totally met our needs for a short break (1 night). Close to Real Madrid's ground - a 5 minute walk. Excellent service from all the staff during our stay. Would recommend the hotel and if I am in Madrid will look to stay there agin. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Sussex

Convenient and comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: Features mentioned above.
Cons: Breakfast is expensive - no option just to have a coffee and croissant.
Location: Excellent location near to Bernabeu stadium, with metro just outside. Many good restaurants - hotel restaurant is average.
Convenient for Metro and a number of decent restaurants. Comfortable rooms, as well as a most welcoming area in reception - plenty of comfortable chairs where you can read emails, newspapers or just have a coffee - very civilised!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Feb 3, 2018 on Hotels
In addition to the information I found on your site, the hotel had a good fitness gym; there was also a personal safe in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PHILIP E

Excellent hotel; great renovation.

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with the exception of the concierge who checked us in who was somewhat rude and unfriendly, not at all courteous; should probably be doing some other job. It surprised us that a hotel like the CUZCO, which I have known since they built it in the late sixties, would have somebody like him at the front desk. There should be no allowance in a four star hotel for this demeanor by a employee.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
Incredible surprise, great staff, very good room and incredible shower. The guy that checked me in was amazing!!!! The "manager" in the bar could be much better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Underwear and socks found in room

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Upon arrival, a middle aged female receptionist who didn’t make eye contact took ages to check guests in. After a long day and a flight, I had to stand in a queue for 40min before I could check in. Not a good start. My room had a connecting door to the adjacent room. I didn’t ask for this and as a woman travelling alone, this made me feel slightly uneasy. Most disappointingly, I found male underwear and socks in one of the drawers under the TV. Room service dinner was appalling. The sandwich has burnt bread and the chips tasted rancid and were drenched in oil. The menu said you could have salad OR chips with your sandwich but I wasn’t asked about this so just got the chips which I didn’t want. I will never return to this property and am now staying at an NH hotel which I am pleased to report is absolutely fabulous -the staff are helpful and smiley too!