Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2019
The hotel is in a really poor condition comparing to hotels nowadays. It was good probably on the 80's. On our second and last night when i went to bed my legs started to itch me and woke up full of little red spots on my legs. Found out my friend had them too...the staff treated us really really well.. Other than that i would cancel reservation as the hotel is not what i expected at all based on the searches.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019
Good Value of money, location is great for anyone is planning to visit ReadMadrid stadium.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2019
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a convenient location for the Stadium

Posted Jan 23, 2016
I wish there was a busyness center, but otherwise quite enjoyable - courteous staff, very clean
4 out of 5
by Fabian from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here because it was the closest to the Santiago Bernabeu for the best price. Front desk where very nice and helpful. Room was clean. Beds where very uncomfortable and hard but that's out only complaint. We didn't spend much time in the room so for the price we paid we are very satisfied. The walls are also very very thin, you will hear everything your neighbor does. Over all perfect for what we went for had an amazing time in Spain.
4 out of 5
by David from Rochdale

Comments after six days stay.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
On the whole quite adequate, apart from the comments above. Overall, reasonable for the price paid.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Dublin

The best

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
I loved the hotel amaral somuch I'm going back it was fantastic and the staff were fabulous well done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GYE

Nice hotel, good price

Posted Aug 30, 2015
I stayed 4 nights and everything was fine. First I had problems with the Internet connection, it was to weak in my room so I asked if I may have a different room and they agree with no problem.
3 out of 5
by Rolty from New York

Things to be done to improve their THREE STARS

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good location close to the train, bus, market and restaurants. Rooms and amenities overall. The "big issue " having to deal with one laptop at the mezzanine area (for the whole hotel) with very, slow internet access and a broken laptop keyboard. If you need to print any document you need to send it to any hotel employee's personal email and they will give to you.