Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Tony from Brussels

Basic but clean

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
Location ideal if working in the Uni. Had 3 single beds in my room, not very comfortable. Breakfast was nice, bar closed early and impossible to eat after 8pm. Staff very helpful. Overall it was very basic hotel, clean but dont exepct too much. Perfect location for the Uni, not much else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick

Breakfast

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Close to town.
Excellent breakfast choice. A short 20 minute walk from the centre of Paderborn. Beautiful Cathedral.
4 out of 5
by westie2 from Birmingham England

OK FOR BUISSINESS TRAVELER

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels
Nice hotel nice comfy beds and nice breakfast lots of choice and foon nice and hot .we stayed here for a wedding the only down side is it is a long way out of Paderborn you need a car Taxis are expensive and take 15 to 20 minuets to arive at Hotel Would not stay here again only because of location the hotel is clean and the staff are friendly
5 out of 5
by Sally Doodey

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels
We had a really wonderful stay, thank all your helpful staff for making us so welcome. Everything was really good - the choices at breakfast were amazing. We can't wait to come back.
5 out of 5
by Ned Snogard

On parade

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels
Very satisfied, great room, very good breakfasts. Be prepared for a wait at the bar though!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alfred Lage from Danmark

Pænt nyt hotel til rimelig pris

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
Pænt, rent og meget fin morgenmad og mulighed for at spise på restauranten om aftenen. Ikke i centrum, men alligevel rimelig tæt på. Gratis parkering ved hotellet. Nydelige værelser med kaffebrygger. Tæt på større butikscenter med restauranter og indkøbsmuligheder. Alt i alt en god oplevelse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas from Grevenbroich

schönes Hotel in Stadtnähe, kostenlos Parken

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Frühstücksbufett
Cons: Kleiderhaken für Jacken und Mäntel fehlen. Wohin mit nasser Kleidung ?
5 out of 5
by Winfried und Karla Schwarz from Schwanewede

Gutes Hotel mit ausgezeichnetem Service

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
Wir waren anlässlich des Besuchs der "Credo-Ausstellung" drei Tage mit zwei Übernachtzungen in Paderborn. Wir können das Hotel gerade für solche Kurzaufenthalte nur empfehlen. Laghe am Stadtrand ist sehr ruhig und bei gutem Wetter kann man auf der Dachterasse frühstücken - da gibt es wirklich alles, was das Herz begehrt.
4 out of 5
by Anita from Kristiansand

Greit hotell

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
Vi hadde et 3-sengs rom. Helt greit rom for 3 personer, men litt harde madrasser (synes jeg). Mannen synes de var ok. God frokost og bra service. Hadde rom helt i enden korridoren og dermed dårlig internett. Måtte ut i fellesområdene for å få dekning. Men totalt sett er dette et hotell jeg kan anbefale.