Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for our needs

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: This was easy to find and in a great location.
Cons: The cleaning and room maintenance.
This was a great room and facility, but the cleaning should be better. Dirty dishes in the cupboards, not refilling the dish detergent packets, replacing half the facecloths and hand towels. The couch cushion was on the floor when we returned - not horrible, just weird. I am used to a room being returned to the condition it was at check in.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Trent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SJSB

Great Find

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful time! Comfortable stay all the amenities of home...good layout in the room. Breakfast area is small but food is adequate.
3 out of 5
by Donald

Bring your own pillows, theirs are so cheap!

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was cute. The bed was comfortable. The place was clean with a slight odor. The location was decent. Check in was fast & easy. There was plenty of parking. Continental breakfast was ok. The pillows were cheap and limited. After I checked in I went back to the front desk to request additional pillows. 2 very flat low quality pillows were provided. 2 each in a double bed, that is one per person. One flat pillow was provided in the closet without a pillow case. When I requested more or better pillows and 1 pillow case. the lady working the desk said they do not have more pillows and offered no further help. I asked her if she could get one from another room. She firmly said "No, we are fully booked. We were stuck with what I would not call a pillow each. Later that evening we had a family running a dance studio above our room. After an hour of excessive noise from above we called the desk to place a noise complaint. They offered to move us. This place was not fully booked and the first lady I spoke with at the desk could have switched pillows, but she flat out declined to assist because they were supposedly booked. The lady at the front desk flat out lied or was lazy. The noise was not their fault and the low quality pillows did not ruin our stay and fortunately when we moved rooms we brought the old pillows from the old room with us to the new room. The morning staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from curaçao

Nice place in Tewskbury close to Boston

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Enjoyed our stay and this hotel serves breakfast complimentary and the staff attending is very friendly. Very convinient hotel and we definitely recommend this place to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne D

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
This location is immediately accessible to expressway 495 N/S. The rooms and hotel are clean and fairly up to date. The area is very quiet. Wonderful amenities like the on site gym, pool, grilling area and a variety of choices for the continental breakfast. The only downside for me was the fact that my bed was too soft but that's just a personal preference for a little firmer mattress. Overall I enjoyed my stay tremendously and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Decent hotel and not far from Boston

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The hotel was decent with great staff. The room itself was not as big as I thought originally, but it did the job. The sofa bed mattress needs replacement, and the carpet needs to be cleaned. The 2 studio rooms in the suite were good and beds were comfortable. Pool only opens 12pm to 8pm, not like the ad that says 9am to 9pm. Breakfast was good. A waffle maker was a hit with my kids. You can find sausage patties, as well as egg patties. Boiled eggs, 5 types of cereals, muffins, milk etc. Cooking utensils include a frying pan, a large and small pots with lids. 4 large and medium dishes, bowls and 4 glasses plus forks/butter knifes and spoons. Spatula and soup spoon. I found iy nice and quiet overall. A cracker barrel restaurant and gas station are not far. 8mins will bring you to a market fresh, marshall amd liquor store.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels