Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel the staff was friendly room was clean and the hot breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed overnight. The place was good in everyway except for the breakfast which could have been fresher. Eggs were cooked too far in advance. Bakery items looked really good. Sausage was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are always looking on ways to improve our breakfast. Glad your stay was good otherwise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Lo recomiendo

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen servicio volvere a este hotel cuando regrese a Texarkana
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gracias!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing! I had wonderful interactions with the front desk staff (Jeremy & John Michael) and the breakfast staff (Ann). The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel and employees. I will be congratulating and showing the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for the money.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious surroundings within the hotel, friendly staff and decent free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Madeline from Houston

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel right off the highway. It was very nice and the desk staff at check-in was great. We got in very late and only stayed one night, but it was a great stay. The bed was comfortable and spacious. We had four people in a 2 queen room and were very comfortable. The bed was a dream and the pillows were great. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Aug 28, 2016
very clean, comfortable bed, great price, would stay again
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels