Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Nice facilities with nice extras. Had cards, puzzles, and games available to borrow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Posted May 20, 2018
A very nice big room, well apointed, generally in very good condition. The only problem was that the mattress sagged towards the center. It didn’t bother my spouse, but I’m a side-sleeper and I had to wedge a pillow under my torso to keep from rolling inwards or tweaking my back. Otherwise, a very nice hotel and good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Our room smelled like fresh paint which gave me a headache, but one of the walls still had large marks on it. It looked like they painted the ceiling. That is the only reason I did not give excellent scores. Everything was well stocked and the staff were very pleasant and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
It was a nice hotel. Staff was nice. Beds were great! Would recommend. Only thing missing was a swimming pool. Otherwise everything u need!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Nice hotel. Clean and quiet location. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Very pet friendly!! Hotel staff were very nice. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road trip

Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
Great to be able to bring our little dog. Free HBO and good restaurants close by. There seemed to be a lot of extended stay guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

hotel in great location

Posted Feb 12, 2018
wonderful staff, super clean, excellent location just off highway, close to shopping and food, will stay here again next time i visit town