Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Great staff great location very nice place very clean and great beds!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Good hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We had to change rooms , air unit was not working properly, they placed us in another room with out problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great relaxing

Posted Mar 21, 2017
A great place of relaxation with great staff. You must stay there. Restaurants are close and easy to get in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Friendly staff, clean & spacious rooms, overall a fantastic stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson, tn

The food was very good...

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The last time we stayed at this place, which was in 2016, the food was mostly carbs. This time we had more protein and real OJ plus another choice of juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Very satisfied, as always. Will definitely come back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Nice, clean and comfortable. Wish we could have stayed longer!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Horrible stay.. they lost my reservation and the hotel staff was very rude about it as if it was my fault.. I had a two day stay they only gave me one and then tried to over charge me.. I won't be staying there again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Nice room, very good continental breakfast. The room as far as bedding and bathroom were very clean. A few stains (looked to be drink spills) on the fabric furniture that were a bit unsightly. Other than that, no noticeable issues at all. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good breakfast!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I think the name of the woman who made the eggs was Rosie. She wrote her name down for me and I managed to lose the paper. I know the hotel was offering a bonus to each employee who was mentioned, by name, for an outstanding job, and I lost her name. The eggs were so good, I stopped her and told her. She confessed her secret was to add butter.