Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, great stay.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The water pressure was bad, the carpet need a deep clean and pillows were small and flat but the people were very nice, the room was clean and it was quite for being on a major road. I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We in Texarkana do have lower water pressure compared to other towns. I apologize for the carpet and pillows. We hope to see you in the near future.
2 out of 5
by Meg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Laurel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Ohio

Clean but cold.

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Heater could barely heat the room and took forever to finally get warm but for a short 1 night stay it was ok. Exterior entrance had a bad door seal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Sonny, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry about the heater. It does take time to warm up, especially when it's cold outside. We will however look at the door seal. Again thank you for staying with us and I hope you will have a better experience the next time we see you.
4 out of 5
by Clifton

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2016 by Sonny, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by marcus from texarkana

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2016 by Sonny, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by Kaitlyn from San Antonio, TX

Good room for the price!

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, great room for the price. We got in at midnight and slept, didn't use the room for anything other than a crashing pad but the beds were comfy, the air conditioning worked, there was a microwave and fridge, the lady at the front desk was nice and welcoming. Everything looked clean, it smelled fine, the TV didn't have a whole lot of channels but like I said, we just used it as a crashing pad so no biggy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2015 by Sonny, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write the review. We are glad you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Value

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant two days. Very reasonable rate for it's type. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by Sonny, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you had a pleasant stay and we hope to see you again in the near future.