Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, AL

Great place to stop while traveling

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff was upbeat and welcoming.
Cons: The thermostat on the wall in our room on the trip back could not be turned off or adjusted.
Location: Just off the interstate and easily accessible.
We spent Friday night during a 10 hour trip and Sunday night on our return. It was very comfortable and restful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Comfort Away from Home

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: King bed was comfortable, refrig and microwave worked and was easy to get to.
Location: The mall was right in front of it. Yeah, shopping!
We were comfortable and staff was very nice and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Spotless, spacious room with all the amenities that anyone would want including an excellent breakfast option and bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling through

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Stayed overnight. Nice just not exceptional. Picked this motel because of the indoor pool. We were disappointed to find that there was no hot tub available in the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tx

Returning grandkids

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: East to find. Large rooms good breakfast buffet!
Cons: Room 222 has a loud fan on heating unit that squeals.
Location: We were on a missio and did not do any site seeing.
We had 3 kids w us and chose this motel for the indoor pool. It was clean and well stocked w towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The shower water temperature was lukewarm at best. Froze taking showers. On the plus side breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing. Thanks Staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels