Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frisco, tx

Overall great hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Hotel was great, had no issues. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Very nice only con is the bar closed too early,9:00pm and no free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Posted Dec 18, 2017
The stay was great, clean, friendly hotel employees.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texarkana, TX

Dead remote

Posted Dec 18, 2017
It's a small thing but can't they check the remote to see if it works before checking me into a room? This should be an important item on the maids checklist. I hate having to call down to the desk for a stupid problem like this just when I'm ready to sit down and relax for the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs AR

Expectations

Posted Dec 3, 2017
All expectations were met. Very nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

One of best in Texarkana

Posted Nov 27, 2017
What a pleasant find! Very clean, quiet, modern, and in a good location. The room could have been a little bigger but that would be our only complaint. The staff is very curtious and helpful with people not familiar to the area. The bar area is very inviting and was moderately busy the night we stayed. Many, many friendly, nice people!
5 out of 5
by Svetlana

Nice stay

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean. Breakfast is not free unless you purchase it. Luckily with booking with the hotels.con got free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
My husband was upset that the tv didn’t have a guide or that he could see when he was selecting a channel number other than that we were pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Great experience

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Had a nice stay at the Hilton garden inn The rooms were clean and the hallways were quiet . The restaurant and bar had great service and the food was good.
5 out of 5
by Monda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels