Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Houston

Rooms need remodeling.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The condition of the building was poor. The door to the hotel room was difficult to open. The bathroom needs remodeling. The hotel itself appears substandard for Quality Inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Power outage

Posted Oct 28, 2015
We arrived to a power outage. Followed by power outage in the morning.. the remote worked occasionally just not a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Truck parking

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Room for tractor trailer but tight getting in and out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fayetteville,ar

Repairs needed

Posted Jun 21, 2015
It took 3 trips to the desk before the staff actually went to the room to help us get in a room. The electronic card reader was not working so they placed us in the room next door. Ac worked great and room looked clean. There were large burn holes in the duvet cover, tile in bathroom was broken soft and needed grout. Now to the bed... That was the worst. The beds were broken down to the point that you rolled into the center of the mattress and the springs attacked at every opportunity!! Did I mention they placed in the room next door. There were two ladies open our door just after midnight because they had checked into this room earlier in the day. They then had to go recheck in after they realized their room had been given away.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billy from NLR, AR.

I would let it be my LAST choice.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Wow. Now I'm the type that don't mind cheap rooms. but this room was something different. I honestly thought I was in someone's personal room. the sheets and pillows were off the bed, there were personal towels laid out to dry, little lighting. and I just opened the door and stood in the door way. so I called the front desk to request for a new room and he gave me one downstairs with no problem. Now this room was the total opposite. It had a Jacuzzi tube that didn't work. But I wasn't tripping. But the water drained really slowly so the water was up to my shin by the time I got out the tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robyn from Euless, Tx

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, nice place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South

Good for a one night stay.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Its convience and it was also very quiet at night.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: The location was good. Close to Arkansas and Texas shopping and places to eat.
This hotel was good for us because all we wanted was to sleep and be close to one place. The floors weren't as clean as I would have liked and one of the bedspreads had a half dollar size burn hole in it. I've had far better hotels but it served our purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Housekeepers are nosy and rude. Enters your room when you leave even if you have your Do Not Disturb sign posted.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis from Grand Rapids

not satisfied.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
The room was dirty. From the carpet being soiled, cigarette burns in bedding, dresser top sticky. The table was wobbly, I thought it was going to break. Was not an overall comfortable experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

adequate stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
The room was decent with a convenient location. The bed and pillows were too mushy. There were some annoying issues regarding biking at checkout.