Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Gun Fire???

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Reserved a Superior King because of the in room coffee maker. I got a Superior Queen with no coffee maker. Staff was unwilling to get one for me. The toilet didn't flush. The in room refrigerator was very noisy. At 2am, there was lost of commotion and gun fire in the parking lot. Not staying here again unless absolutely necessary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Pet Friendly hotel...and that's all.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Pet Friendly (no pet fee)
Cons: Looks like the room was left in mid-renovations and was not completed.
Location: Great places to eat around the area. And the State Line sign for a photo-opp.
I was on a long road trip from CT to TX with my pet, so I needed a hotel to rest/sleep for the final leg of the trip. For the price you cant expect much. Breakfast: terrible coffee, and just individually wrapped Danish pastries and frozen waffles to put on the toaster. There was a party or just drunk people coming in late in the night trying to get into our room. Next morning all the 'do not disturb' signs were removed, guess a prank from the party going on late at night. Had to turn on the a/c (which is very loud) to isolate the noise of the party. The light switch was not working, had to use the lamp on the nightstand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, bed not comfortable

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Had a room with king sized bed. Sagged in the middle, neither of us could sleep well as the sag made us roll to the middle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy and Roach infested rooms

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are infested with roaches. AND the rooms are filthy bad filthy. Tubs so dirty they were black with dirt roaches was in fridge. Dead and alive. Among the rest of room. The walls was molded and rotten in bath room there was holes in several of the walls. A couple of lamps had no light bulbs and bed side lamp shades were broken the covers was dirty. I could go on and on about the filth.. but it's not like anything will be done about it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Do not stay there

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The cleanliness
Location: Nothing stay away
They are not clean at all horrible nasty, not what I expected..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

If I'd have only known...

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Not very clean, very sparse with furniture (no chairs or a table), very noisy and I didn't feel safe. Spend a little more and get a better place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a funeral and chose red roof inn for it's location. The room was dirty, things on floor, stained bedsheets, bathtub full of hair. Had it not been late when we checked in we would have changed accommodations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels