Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures not accurate

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: comfortable bed
Cons: serious cleaning and upgrading needed
Very dirty. No coffee maker as advertised. No breakfast as advertised.
4 out of 5
by michael

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stop off. The ad says free breakfast both they don't offer it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campania, United States of America

No luxury here

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Old worn out place, of the 200 about rooms only 6 cars on property, we herd people arguments till 3am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Flying insects... Non smoking room

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Lots of Flying insects, smelled like smoking room but room indicates non smoking. Dirty ugly sofa that has burn hole. Black small insect and mosquitos. I went outside for fresh air but for some reason the air stinks. I ended up checking out early and slept in the car. Health department needs to inspect this. Needs renovation, peeling paint, defective shower. Never again. Expedia should not sell this hotel. Reception has musty smell. I hope Expedia will refund me
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent price for what you get

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
noisy and allot of people hanging around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Hotel does not even have a sign

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Listed as 2.5 stars, does not merit 1. The hotel does not have any hotel or branding and is not visible from the highway. The non-smoking room reeked of smoke. The sink in the changing area was cracked. The beds were both obviously old and you could feel the springs shift as the mattress collapsed under your weight. The wall mounted air conditioning did work but took a long time to adjust room temperature. A hotel chain obviously abandoned this old property and the current owners did not invest. I would ask the website owners to visit this property and reset the star rating to the appropriate level (of 1).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was nice just needed a little work done...bed was comfortable..all in all was a nice place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not luxury

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: That the manager did fix the problems.
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to highway we had to use on our travels.
The room smelled bad. Tried to use the microwave, had to unplug the tv's extention cord to plug in microwave. Still did not work. Tried to call the front desk, the phone did not work. Walked to front desk and manager wanted us to move to a different room, no, bring a different microwave and fix the phone. Problem was fixed. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Convenient located hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is very conveniently located right off the main highway and within easy walking distance of several good restaurants. The hotel's staff is friendly and efficient. The room is decently clean. No frills. Plan on eating breakfast somewhere else; even the coffee was scarce...but it's a nice place to stay overnight.