Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Dirty!!

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Sheets and towels were stained including blood stains. Comforters had holes. Walls of bathroom were stained. Hotel was in disrepair. Hotel staff was courteous and very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review and recognizing our friendly staff. We apologize for the unpleasant stay you experienced as a result of the condition of your sheets and cleanliness of the bathroom area. Please know the conditions you experienced are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we truly apologize. We would like the opportunity to better address your stay with our Guest Relations Department so that we can offer better service to our guests in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texarkana,ar

Posted Nov 14, 2017
It's alright, they could use a bit more pride in there housekeeping department
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop - missed the pool

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
The size of the room was great, as was having the refrigerator, which we used, and kitchenette, which we did not. My daughter was disappointed, however, that the pool was out of service.
5 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Raul

ok

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
room and showers where not clean, front service was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHICAGO, IL

Reserve with caution!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Terrible experience! Not at all as advertised! Pictures are misleading. We had to switch 2 rooms before we were able to settle for the night! The first one reaked cigarette smell even though our reservation was for non smoking room. The second one the bathroom toilet did not work. Third room was ok. Nothing more!
1 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The book in the room said this place had breakfast that was the 1st lie. The air conditioner barely worked so the room was hot.
2 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures not accurate

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: comfortable bed
Cons: serious cleaning and upgrading needed
Very dirty. No coffee maker as advertised. No breakfast as advertised.