Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Murieta

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Overall, very good with the exception of my room not being serviced after the first night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great place

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Friendly staff and super clean. Safe hotel and I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panhandle Tx.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Was visiting relatives near by and this was very easy to access. Staff was very friendly and room was very clean. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice hotel with all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay. Not fancy, but a good deal in a great location for our visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westlake, TX

The manager Is very rude

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Management
Location: Nothing
We took our pets and stayed 1 night with them and they charged us for two. They stated that they have us on camera at check in which we did and took them home the following morning. Came back that evening without them. The hotel charged our credit card for those 2 nights. He stated that he had me on camera and I asked to see the footage and he refused and told me to do what I had to do. This man was very obnoxious and I highly recommend not to stay there. I have filed a complaint with the BBB as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice hotel close to the race track

Posted Nov 11, 2017
We were going to the NASCAR race and wanted a place to stay as close as possible but out of the traffic. The staff was extremely friendly and the room was clean and relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, TX

Very nice hotel near great local restaurants.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: very friendly service, clean, great location.
Cons: not at this time
Easy access, near great local food. Good value for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth TX

Nice Place!

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean hotel, spacious room and friendly staff. Location was central to our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
The proximity of the train, especially in the wee hours of the morning was disruptive to my rest. The ac didn’t work great...temp fluctuated quite abit