Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Robert

It did not disappoint.......

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Had a pleasant experience at this modern looking property. Friendly, attentive staff. Seemingly the best hotel in the vicinity, a bit pricey all things considered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you for the great feedback, it was a pleasure having you stay at the hotel. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Ca

Nice hotel with problems

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Modern and clean
Cons: Front desk, lighting, internet wifi in rooms, room phone
Location: Remote location, but can drive to shops and restaurants
This is a corporate hotel, very modern, but inviting. The front desk staff are rude, and seemed inexperienced. The rooms are nice, but very poor lighting, difficult to get on wifi, and phone complicated...not for people over 55... Bar/lounge area nice with good food.You must have a vehicle to go to restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Todd GM, Hotel Management
Beverly, Thanks for sharing your experience and glad to see you overall had a positive stay. We will follow up with our Front Desk Team to see where are service let down occurred. Yes we do have a complimentary shuttle to DFW Airport and Southlake Town Square with shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solana Dallas/Fort Worth

Posted Jun 4, 2017
I was very pleased until I checked out. I was charged $249.00 instead of the rate you stated in my booking of $224.00 I think I deserve a refund.
5 out of 5
by robert

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place but parking in garage is a little funky for being able to find right elevator to lobby. Also pen marks on curtains fyi
5 out of 5
by Phillip N.

NASCAR Weekend

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the hotel. We were going to the NASCAR races at the Texas Motor Speedway. We were surprised to find that a number of the race teams (pit crews) were also staying at the motel. So we got to talk to a lot of them before we got to the races. Before the races, we went to the "Pits" and continued our conversation(s) with a lot of them. Fantastic weekend! Can't wait until the races in November.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by STEVE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
My wife and I stayed there for three nights and the location and the facilities were as great as the service. The rooms were nice. Covered parking. Great restaurants are within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by MARCOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Great staff and hotel.