Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Jan 7, 2018
The hotel is nice. The personnel where very kind. The room where clean and confortable. In the future I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Great stay. Nice hotel. Will stay again. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Convient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
We stayed in a suite. There were 5 of us and only 3 towels. This was a holiday weekend, so there was limited staff. No sheets or blankets on the sleeper sofa and none extra in the room. The firmness of the beds was adjustable. I hated the beds at first, but got used to it. Still a pretty mediocre bed for this nice of a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cypress,Tx

OUTSTANDING ! 5 Stars in EVERY Category !

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Location...Friendly & Engaging Staff...Spotless room...Adjustable bed...
Cons: You can't improve on perfection
Location: Adjacent to Alliance Airport...Malls...Numerous restaurants...Texas Speedway....
The Hilton Garden Inn @ Alliance is, hands down, the VERY BEST Hotel in the entire area. Over the years, I have stayed multiple times @ all of the other area Hotels, and have NEVER had such a quality experience. The room was spotless, comfortable, and tastefully appointed. The ENTIRE hotel staff was well trained, engaging, and made me feel very welcome. I will definitely be staying here on subsequent trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen, TX

Just what I needed

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Was there on a business trip. Located close to the office and was just what I needed. Clean an comfortable room. Staff was very courteous.
2 out of 5
by Cortnee

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were horrible!
4 out of 5
by theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Modern and comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Enjoyed our weekend at the Goodguys car show and chose to stay at the Hilton because of it being close to the event and sure glad that we stayed there. The hotel is nice, clean, and modern and very well kept up with. The beds are awesome, you can adjust the firmness to get a great nights sleep, we also enjoyed the buffet style breakfast and the staff there are very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Lynne

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed there because of a Men's meeting at Eagle Mountain International Church. We were there 2 nights.