Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close To town

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Expedia booked my flight booked my room booked my car Expedia booked a room that was not there after landing at DFW we went to the residence in to find out Expedia did not have a guaranteed reservations like they indicated on the email that they kept sending me telling me all is good this made for a bad situation for my family after a long day Expedia needs to stop sending out Questionnaires on how was your stay they need to give me a call and pay for the rooms they did not provide for me
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carmen

Great place pack light just in case!!

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. If not far from eating and shopping. My only complaint was there were no carts we had to make two trips to carry our luggage. The breakfast was pretty good. We booked another day I will refer to other friends, but make sure the Pack Light cuz you may carry your own luggage since there were no carts available. But even with that I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Na

Posted Jun 27, 2017
No problems during our brief one night stay .staff was friendly. .pool was clean and a good hot breakfast
4 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed Feelings on Stay; Could Have Been Great

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
​The hotel was a mixed bag. First impressions were good: check in went fine, the room seemed great at first, the appliances were clean, the bed was made, and the mattress looked relatively new. Room was a good size and tv and fixtures all worked. If you are comfortable using your log-in credentials, the rooms let you use your Netflix or Hulu login to stream shows. Room internet was reliable. But, the bed sheets had obvious body fluid spots on them. There was a red dot that had something around it and a yellow-ish stain. I know they had been washed, but these sheets still grossed me out a bit. The AC and the bathroom exhaust fans were loud. Someone had, it appeared, wadded up tissue paper and wedged it around the bathroom exhaust fan. The lotion bottle in the room was empty; it appeared to have been already used. Towels were a bit scratchy and should probably be replaced. But the bed was comfortable ( I just thought the sheets should have been replaced) and the ac did work (just very loud with lots of clanking). So mixed bag. It was okay, but could have been great. If the room had new / clean sheets, replaced lotion bottles, a quieter AC, and new towels then I would have no problem recommending the hotel. The check-in staff was friendly and the room had a lot to recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was very attentive to anything I needed, and the room was very comfortable and clean. I would definitely go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Clean & Quiet

Posted May 30, 2017
Close to our event, nice,quiet, & clean. Easy to find & get to. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Excellent location

Posted May 25, 2017
Cleaning staff do not heed door sign, otherwise great experience
5 out of 5
by Juan

Great Alliance area stay!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Close to highway, friendly staff! Great breakfast