Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Nice, very close to casino

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Nice continental breakfast, comfy beds, very relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just an overnight stay.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Enjoyed the shuttle to the Winstat casino that had all of the restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Nice hotel close to concert venue.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pleasant staff, cozy bed, good breakfast provided and shuttle provided to concert venue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garland TX

good breakfast shuttle from Casino came a lot

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Half mile from Windstar
it was Super Bowl Week end and Windstar had good Bands coming back to such a nice room was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed to High. Not enough outlets

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good, and it was quite at night. Would go back, but would bring my own extension cords.
Cons: There could be more lights in street to turn to get to hotel. Very Dark. If you are driving at night you would never see it.
Location: it is right by WinStar casino
The bed was very high, I am 5'8 and had to struggle to sit on cadge to put on my socks. My wife is 4'11, and I had to help her on the bed. No ice machine on first floor? Had to unplug clock radio to plug in my cell phone. My wife cell was using the only open one on the desk. Bathroom sink was very high also, but toilet seems like it was about 12 inches from the floor?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to Winstar Casino.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Stayed one night after a show at the Winstar to avoid having to drive home to Ft Worth late at night. Very convient, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great stay!!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: All was great!
Location: Right down the way from the casino.
Great location, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends with no regrets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice,clean and friendly

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Great welcomed ,people were friendly,room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

14th year anniversary

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Everything was Awesome. Recommend to friend. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LubbockTexas

very nice hotel, with shuttle to casino.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
A very nice clean hotel. The front desk was very quick and friendly. The shuttle to the casino was very convenient.