Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Stay for WinStar Global Event Center

Posted May 20, 2018
Tammy at the front desk ensures you have a great stay and does so with a great sense of humor! The complimentary breakfast has a good variety of selections and the "breakfast nook" is clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Waiting to see what im actually charged. Debit transaction pending for more than what it should be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlothian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin tx

Posted May 6, 2018
Absolutely wonderful! Came to celebrate my birthday and couldn't have asked for a better Hotel.Super close to WinStar shuttle comes every 20 minutes takes you directly to WinStar and once you're done the shuttle is right outside the door once again to take you back to hotel. Very quiet nice clean and very friendly staff Tammy is absolutely the best person very welcoming and very warm-hearted. Thanks for the best stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2018
All was great except for the room at night. Room# 111 is right next door to mechanical room and noise from that room woke me up several times during the night. Also black-out curtains did not block out the lights shining on the building at night. could not make the room dark. All else was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Bad Experience with Staff

Posted Apr 16, 2018
We had to cancel due to a medical emergency. Called desk and lady who answered was very unhelpful, told us to call Expedia. I called Expedia then while I was on hold with Expedia the lady from the hotel called me back and it turned into a screaming nightmare of a phone call (on both ends). I feel certain I was dealing with the same woman that is described in a previous review titled "aggressive staff". I have no plans to ever be in Thackerville again, and now you could not pay me to stay at a Best Western.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to casino.

Posted Apr 1, 2018
It was awesome having the nice hotel and a shuttle to the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a much better price than winstar

Posted Mar 23, 2018
We stayed here since we were in town for a concert at Winstar. After calling around to many sold out in the area, we selected here and were pleasantly surprised by the hotel room. It was spacious, modern, and clean. The best part was that it was so close to the venue and a hundred dollars or more cheaper. I would stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance or shuttle to Winstar

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Nice hotel walking distance or shuttle to Winstar