Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice room

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Cons: Clean chair
Location: Casino
Very nice....the staff was so friendly and welcoming...I will stay here again!!!!!! Supervisors please be kind and give your staff kudos...excellent customer service!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio tx

close to casino

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: shuttle service to casino. People who parked at casino were not happy about how far they had to walk. We never had to move our car took the shuttle
breakfast good what you would expect from this type of hotel. Staff very helpful, We didn't get to hotel till after midnight, we had no problems checking in. We did call ahead to let them know. Shuttle picked you up at the hotel and dropped you off at the front door of the casino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: close to casino had shuttle service never had to move my car
hotel good for price near casino used shuttle service way more convenient than trying to find a parking spot at casino. Free breakfast was okay what you would expect. We didn't check in until after midnight and had no problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Rooms were very clean and nice, and the staff was friendly as well. Nice Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WACO, TX

WOULD DEFINENTLY STAY THERE AGAIN

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: WINDSTAR CASINO
VERY NICE HOTEL FOR ABOUT HALF THE PRICE OF STAYING AT WINDSTAR. SHUTTLE TO & FROM CASINO NICE TO HAVE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
friendly staff comfortable bed and clean room, close to casino.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The staff was great and the room was very clean. The only complaint I would have is that you can hear the people in the next room very clearly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff very friendly and helpful

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Amenities were appropriate or better for this price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was charged double.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Was charged double, the hotel was small and smelled bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas-Fort Worth

Breakfast Experience

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, it's breakfast and location to Winstar.
Cons: The hotel is nice, but not grand in appearance.
Location: Fair, but not not enough to do I this area.
One of the best free hotel breakfast I'm had in months.