Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice staff, clean room. Bed and pillows we're very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Nice Place

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: See above. (NOTE for next comment)... "I know it most likely wasn't their fault. They promptly disposed of the products when I showed them."
Cons: I could do w/o broken glass in my food at breakfast. It was either in the strawberry preserves that go on the waffles or in the cinnamon shaker.
Location: IDK about anything other than the Win Star Casino as that is where we went and nowhere else.
The room was nice and quiet. It was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was not far from the Win Star Casino and it had free shuttle service. The bed was comfortable too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Perfect Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We were extremely happy with this stay at Best Western. We wanted to be close to Winstar Casino and this was perfect. It was nice to take the shuttle and not have to find parking at the casino. Very nice breakfast, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKinney, Texas

Best hotel closest to big Casino

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Clean with spacious rooms. Friendly staff.
Location: A very big casino with current celebrities doing shows several nights a week is about a mile away. It is adjacent to I-35 100 miles north of Dallas.
We just spent 1 night after attending a show at the casino. This motel seems to be fairly new probably put there to accommodate people visiting the casino as we were. Our room was very well appointed for use by any one from travelers to business people traveling through the area. A breakfast bar is offered in the morning with a good selection of hot and cold food and all the common breakfast drinks. There isn't any kind of restaurant on the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to Winstar

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: close to Winstar casino
Cons: more staff
room was not ready when our party arrived.....several people waiting for clean rooms....but not a big deal.....think they were short staffed for cleaning...but the staff could NOT have been nicer.....so were the cleaning ladies....we will come again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Nice hotel with comfortable bed and great shower...loved the showerhead...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Very friendly staff, very clean and conveniently located just across from the casino. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weatherford, Tx

Convenient hotel near casino

Posted Nov 5, 2017
About I mile from casino. Two minute car drive. Complementary Casino shuttle will pick up and drop off every 20 min. Clean room. Good full complementary breakfast. Eggs, sausage, waffles, pastries, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the WinStar

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Enjoyed our stay! We were going to a concert on the WinStar Casino and booked here to save money on our room. There is a shuttle that takes you back and forth to the WinStar which we found very convenient, basically door to door service. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel w/shuttle service to casino.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Very pleasant, especially the desk clerk who received us Friday, October 27, 2017 evening. Would suggest fruits for the breakfast.