Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Paradise in Phuket

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was awesome, Thai style building but very modern rooms.
Cons: Didn't enjoy people being able to look into our balcony and vica versa.
Location: We hired a scooter and rode north to the national park, it was beautiful and quiet away from the hustle and bustle.
We absolutely loved staying at this hotel, the people were lovely and the location and surrounding area of hotel was just beautiful. Although the hotel was very busy it still felt relaxing and spacious the whole time. The beach was clean and had some decent waves for surfing and great for long peaceful walks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Posted Aug 3, 2015
全体的には、良かったのですが エアコンを23℃以上にすると部屋に水滴が落ちるため 部屋が寒くて困りました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, beautiful beach & good service

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Location: location not so near to patong beach, but can get transport easily. we rented a bike with a reasonable price. thumbs up!
we went there for our honeymoon & the hotel was very nice with beautiful beach, friendly staff & very convenient place to stay. highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lahore, Pakistan

Very Kid Friendly, Slightly Tired Property

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Great beach and very kid friendly property. Wouldn't recommend to people without children. Lovely grounds,dining and facilities. Housekeeping is a very weak point. Room cleanliness not up to mark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

HEAVEN!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: authentic Thai resort in a natural settings, in front of private beach, surrounded by lagoons and lots of greenery, genuine authentic service
Cons: - If u r looking for a modern, concrete, glass kind of structure with cookie cutting American chain resort, this is not a place for you..
Location: Beautiful surroundings with lagoons, beach, lots of greenery. Plenty of restaurants outside of the Laguna at one third of prices.
I travel a lot and never write reviews but making an exception only for Dusit Thani Laguna. If u r looking for a relaxing ,hasslefree , safe, clean, tourist traps free vacation with your family/kids , this is the place in Phuket to go to!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Came for a friend wedding.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: Prices
Location: Beaches are beutiful
What a resort. Friendly and helpful staff, great facilities. Just a shame it rained! Only downfall is very pricy for food and drink in comparison with other places outside the resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hang Tai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leonard from Erie, PA

A few days at a beautiful resort.

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful grounds right on the ocean. Nice room and amenities. We enjoyed our dinners next to the ocean and sunrises on the beach. The only thing I regret is that we had two day trips planned and we did not get to enjoy the pool more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Was great - just a bit far way from a local experence if you want to walk there - but if you want resort, fanatstic great location