Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, far from everything

Posted Jun 15, 2015
It's a nice hotel if you want to be apart of all the tourists, the beach is nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce from Singapore

A perfectly massaged weekend.

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
We both enjoyed a very relaxing long weekend. The poolside room was parcularly special. We had an amazing massage at the Spa. A visit to the Spa is a must do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emad from muscat

my honeymoon experience

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good and nice.. beach is near and nice it is very good for relaxation My problem was the insects. . Aftet 7 pm the resort turn to insects place all kinds .. so usually in that time i was outside or in my room .. Second advice .. for activities it is so far.. so if u r coming for activities u must reserve in patong.. then u can take 2 or 3 days relaxation in mai kao ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LAI YI from Hong Kong

Good foods at reasonable price

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Foods served in Restaurant (the Cafe) are good at reasonable price. The seafood chowder tastes very good, even better than theri Phad Thai. But dessert creame brulee needs improvement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beware of the very slippy bathroom

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The servers in Cafe (restaurant) are very hardworking. One bad thing happened, the bathroom is very slippy and my husband felt down. Luckily, he didn't hurt severaly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YASUNOBU from osaka

近代的

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
近代的な ホテルで快適に過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

I will be here agian

Posted Feb 23, 2015
pros 1.pretty much close from airport, it took 15~20 min by taxi. I arrived at midnight but everything was ok as a capable staff 2.delicious & various breakfast, my husband & I were safisfied together though we have the different taste in food 3.absolutely good room condition and spacious size also cons only 1, nothing to do around this resort, threre are a lot of trees and weeds
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Chris Batterham , Hotel Management
Dear YUNJIN, Thank you for sharing your holiday experience with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the location, room and breakfast. We are very glad that you will stay with us again. My team and I are now looking forward to welcoming you and your husband back in the near future. Warmest regards, Chris Batterham General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pierre from Toulon

Très bel hotel sur une plage deserte ça existe !

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Marre des plages surpeuplées de Phuket ? À 20 kms au nord de Patong nous avons par hasard decouvert cet hotel alors que nous recherchions une belle plage au calme sans trop y croire. 10 kms de plage déserte s'offrent à vous et ça ç'est le reve ! L'hôtel est très bien, les chambres sont spacieuses, les restaurants sont bons. Si vous préférez vous méler aux touristes et vendeurs ambulants cherchez plus au Sud !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristoffer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels