Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Best resort ever in Phuket

Posted Nov 10, 2017
We stayed for 7 nights at JW Marriott Deluxe sea view room. Room was extremely clean and comfy.All drinking water bottles are supplied free. Very nice and clean pools for kids and adults. Great facilities for kids and extremely friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goa,India

Wonderful experience.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
An all in one leisure resort...away from the hustle and bustle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel for a getaway

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Excellent hotel in the quiet beach of Mai Khao. Very close to the airport. Staff and food are amazing. Rooms are clean and spacious. Great atmosphere. Away from the bustling streets of Patong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Was exactly as espected. Very good choice.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Excellent service. Happy staff. Very well maintained garden. Kids club. Sport activities.
Cons: Restaurants in the resort are a bit pricy.
Location: Lots of stuff to do in the resort. 5 min walk from turtle village.
The reviews don’t lie. Had a great experience with my wife and son. Weather was a bit rainy in the beginning but the hotel had plenty of stuff to do even with rain. Kids club is amazing with very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beautiful hotal, beach breathtaking

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Thé Room was large and confortable.
Cons: Nothing
Wonderful, staff and foods were amazing. Thé hotal lobby is beautiful...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice. Second time

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros - various hangout areas, breakfast, yummy food, beach, bars. Cons- no welcome, no welcome drink, badly trained staff at reception ( infact rude) found front desk staff very unprofessional. We visited 2 years ago and the quality of staff has decreased dramatically. Loooks like staff not managed properly. Massage shacks have become terrible with all old ladies. (Not good massage anymore) Nothing much around the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Exceptional Customer Service!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: customer services and spa
Cons: cleaness
Location: close to beach
The hotel staffs are very friendly and professional! I really enjoy my stay at JW Marriott! I also recommend their spa! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
A wonderful family holiday. The resort caters perfectly for families. Our young children enjoyed the kids club and kids pool. The food was excellent with a good range of options for children. The rooms were very clean & housekeeping offered great service. The staff are all very friendly and genuine.
5 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK/Middle East

Consistently excellent service in beautiful locati

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Second visit in 10 months travelling with my 2 children. Second visit was as excellent as the first. We will definitely be going back. Staff cannot do enough, beautiful setting, great restaurants, kids love beach and sunsets unforgettable.