Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB, Canada

OK BUT NOT AT THE LEVEL EXPECTED

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We thought the hotel was ok as the rooms were not as nice as you'd expect from a five star facility. Wasn't worth the price. The breakfast was ok but not great. The toilet kept leaking inside our 2 rooms. Asked them to fix it, they said its fixed but wasn't fixed and kept leaking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Beautiful hotel perfect to relax. It is a bit far from from most attractions but we didn't mind that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

nice hotel but dirty pool

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: our room was really clean the staff were very polite
Cons: make better food and more affordable the pool very dirty the boys were working there look really not that helpful
Location: too far never again
nice hotel but extremely expensive was a rip off nothing for free food not that good not for the money you paid it was expensive then Australia food here is really good very disappointed with the food in the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

I dont want to go home....

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This resort is so perfect.. The staffs were so hospitable.. And the day beds in the hotels, the tanning beds at the pool and the hammocks along the beach trail were so comfortable!! Fall aslp anytime and anywhere coz they are THAT comfortable..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macau

Good location and Good place!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: POOL
Cons: NIL
Location: Airport
Very near airport and good place for relaxing! And swimming pool is very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful hotel with amazing setting

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Stunning surroundings, staff attitude - felt as if they were part of a "hotel family" and everyone, without exception, wanted to make stay special
Cons: Cannot think of anything
Location: Close to airport so short transfer, near to trips e.g. wildlife, but beach and pool of hotel kept us occupied for our stay
High ratings for this hotel are not an overstatement. Had relaxing week in beautiful surroundings. Staff cannot do enough to make you feel at home. Adults and children alike are well catered for. Will definitely be visiting again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norway

Lovely relaxing hotel by the beach

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the calm and relaxing atmosphere. I enjoyed the daily activities laid on by the hotel and my husband enjoyed the wonderful food.
Location: The location is great but there is very little to do nearby and some of the other hotels and nearby facilities were disappointing.
On arrival the staff were very welcoming and made us feel comfortable whilst waiting for check-in. This set the tone for our stay. Throughout our stay they remained unfailingly polite, friendly and cheerful. Our room was clean and comfortable and the hotel beautiful. The hotel grounds are a good size and beautifully maintained with trees, flowers and small pools/streams. It was very enjoyable to walk around during the day and the evening. During our stay we found that there was plenty to do at the hotel because there were lots of activities laid on for hotel guests and this included families and children. The hotel has outdoor wimming pools and numerous eating facilities. Nearby there are some restaurants and shops to visit. The hotel has a lovely calm, relaxing ambience and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Jul 7, 2016
All staff is great!!! Six star service. Highly recommanded. Room cleaniness still have space to improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Unforgettable experience right from arrival till departure the atmosphere was homely and caring . The reception staff , hotel staff , cleaniness was all above par . Excellent beach front . Highly recommended for stay in Phuket in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Being in isolated area, no other choice but eating within the hotel. Many restaurants, Good variety, Great service, Taste pretty good. Only problem is price is too steep.