Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful hotel with many amenities!

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The hotel was exceptional and exceeded our expectations! The hotel brunch was amazing! So many things to do at the hotel. I would definitely recommend the hotel especially if you want to stay near the airport. It is a little far from the main town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel has all to make one"s stay comfortable

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Excellent Staff, good food and housekeeping.
Cons: The prices of services at the Spar reviewed . Although the breakfast was good, the menu needs to be changed occasionally
Location: Location good. The hotel has enough program for its visitors so no need for other activities outside
We were welcomed by the hotel staff warmly. This vacation club has all the facilities to organize our holiday a memorable one.All our requests are fulfilled on time.We were there with 2 kids.So the kid's club , activities for our kids and the staff gave me and my wife enough time to rest and enjoy the holiday. We even had a good nanny for our kid.She is now our family friend.Her name is Fah. There were enough activities for adults as well. We were also given access to JW Marriott's facilities; this amplified our enjoyment. We had free water, transportation within the facility,beach towels, mats,extension etc in short everything was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great experience, close to the beach.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Great stay for the family: great swimming pool for adults and kids, great food. We would recommend it to anyone, especially with small children.
Cons: The only improvement shall be made to Kid's club. My children were bored about 10 minutes after entry. JW Marriott has great Kid's club. Overall great
Location: Beach, Turtle village all close by.
Great stay for the family: great swimming pool for adults and kids, great food. We would recommend it to anyone, especially with small children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Nice hotel for family with kids

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff around the hotel. The kids club team was excellent with the kids. Well done to Pop Corn, Nisha, Tic Toc, Pya, Katy and the rest of the team. The restaurant and housekeeping staff was good too, in special Fan Fan, Meow and First. Food wise, in general was good save for dinner time. Overall, we had a good experience and will have this hotel on our list for future holidays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pleasent hotel with great staff. Lots of activites for kids at the kids club. Good facilities for adults too. Kids pool is relatively small, expected something a little bigger. Food is expensive, not value for money... you’re better off eating at some of the restaurants walking distance from the hotel. Rooms were a little musky and had a constant damp feeling, but otherwise it was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient for families

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Apartment style layout with separate rooms within the same lodging.
Cons: More dining options. Pillows too flat.
Location: Location was good, short buggy drive to the JW beach.
Super convenient and accessible for families with young kids. Rooms were impeccably kept, with nice interior decor and superb bathtub in the master room for kids to play in. Only pity is the limited eating options within the resort, but that can be counteracted with eateries at the nearby turtle village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Aust.

Nice Resort with great friendly Staff !

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly with lots for the big and little people to do.
Location: Plenty to do and central to shops and facilities at Mai Khoa.
We had a great holiday. Close to shops beach and restaurants. Friendly staff that make a difference. Amenities and facilities are excellent. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern ireland

Great rooms and good for families

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great big rooms with lots space for the family. A quite resort which is also good for families. Good facilities and lots of things to do for the kids. Staff are excellent and would definetly return
4 out of 5
by James

Pretty good for the price

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall very good. Nice spacious units and friendly staff. Areas of improvement would be the quality of the wifi, doesn't work welll from the 2nd bedroom.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing family holiday!