Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Flott resort nær stranden

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Fint anlegg, vennlig personale
Cons: Villaene har dårlig uteområde - noe forfallent
Location: Noe øde beliggenhet
Denne resorten har akt for den som kun er ute etter late dager ved bassenget. For de som er ute etter vannsport eller lignende aktiviteter, bestill lenger syd i Phuket. Flott anlegg med utvalg i restauranter både på hotellområdet og i Turtle Village. Anbefaler Spa behandling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, huge property

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: everything you need is there
We had a great time here, plenty to do with the kids, the kid's club was also handy to have. Beach is beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

家族の滞在におすすめのホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広い
Cons: 当然でしょうが、レストランの値段が非常に高い
Location: 周辺の観光には行けません
ホテル以外の周囲には何もありませんが、広大な敷地を持つホテル内で過ごすには、レストラン、activityなど充実しており、問題ありません。観光はできませんが、のんびり過ごしたい方にはおすすめできます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PERFECT Family Getaway

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: The hotel has three swimming pools with access to the beautiful Mai Kao Beach
Cons: All hotels have many restaurants which are a bit expensive.
Location: There is a walking distance village called Turtle Village that has a few restaurants, offee shops, a couple of souvenirs shops and Supermarket.
Marriott Phuket Beach Club is situated between JW Marriott and Marriott hotel, next to Anantara Hotel on Mai Kao beach, 15 minutes north from the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Phuket Marriott Beach Club

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Huge rooms
Location: Bit isolated if you want a true Thai experience
Great Resort, something for everyone. Resort food prices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise resort

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Modern, good location and excellent facilities
Wonderfully relaxing holiday in a beautiful resort with everything we could want
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai,China

perfect place for family vavation

Posted Feb 28, 2015
i spend 9 days with my families in marriot beach club,which is a perfect place for kids and senoirs…the whole family feel very comfort and be happy staying there!already recommend some friends there!stronglly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

何でも揃っている家族向けにピッタリ

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: 清潔、広い、何でもある
Cons: 一部のスタッフに笑顔がないこと
Location: Sea Canue で、ラグーンを見に行きました。 プーケットファンタシーで、ショーを見たり、像に乗ったりしました
非常に広く、清潔で、何でも揃っていて、家族向けにはピッタリでした。 プールはメインと両サイドに大きなのが3つ。メイン側には子供用のプールがあり、滑り台もある。 海は、独り占めできるぐらい広々としていた。 食事する所も9箇所ある上に、一日はルームサービスを頼みましたが非常に美味しく食べられました。 ホテルで色々なツアーの申込みもでき、ホテルへの送迎バスも来るのでラクチン。 海外初心者でも、スタッフがフォローしてくれると思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Absolutely stunning

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Wow what a hotel!! We had the best time ever at the Marriott. Everything was beautiful, from the rooms to the gardens and the facilities. Highly recommend this hotel - gorgeous place to stay with gorgeous people working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Amazing hotel complex on the beach

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Everything - but the pools particularly are lovely and the staff are very kind and friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: About an hour's drive from Phuket town, 20mins drive to the airport, and Turtle Village (shops, restaurants and a supermarket) is a 10min walk.
Marriott's Phuket Beach Club is such a lovely place to stay. We stayed for 9 nights in January 2015, and it was a great relaxing getaway. The hotel sits on Mai Khao beach, where there are several stalls where you can get a massage, manicure or have your hair braided. All of the staff are extremely friendly and welcoming, always saying hello when you walk past, and are willing to help with anything. There are 3 huge swimming pools on the complex, which are very clean and cater for all ages (there is an adult's pool, kids pool and the 3rd pool has a swim up bar). All of the pools look out over the beach which is lovely. As for the rooms, we had a 2 bedroom apartment which was extremely clean, tidy, and overall a really nice room to stay in. The master bedroom has a king bed and the bathroom has a huge bathtub with a large shower. The slightly smaller bedroom has two double beds with an ensuite. The beds are very comfortable as is the furniture in the rest of the apartment. There is also a useful kitchenette, dining/living area and a balcony. The hotel offers so many things to do: water sports such as sailing and snorkelling (free kayaking and paddle boarding), Thai language lessons, and even have a go at trapeze. As for the restaurants, some are too expensive but the food is good, and the service is excellent. There is a huge variety from Thai to Italian to Japanese. This hotel is a brilliant place to stay and we highly recommend it to anyone.