Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great hotel, our apartment has all we needed, service was friendly and efficient. Small details such as ice cold water and fruit slices on sticks supplied through the day by the pools was very welcome. Great hospitality!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Booked a 2-bedroom suite with kitchen & laundry facilities. Very comfortable for family of 4. However food in hotel grounds are pricey for the standard delivered. Generous bottled water supply. Hotel is kind of secluded..... having a car will be nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The service is good.... I had a midnite flight and staff provide us a shower before going to airport....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, huge property

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: everything you need is there
We had a great time here, plenty to do with the kids, the kid's club was also handy to have. Beach is beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott Mai Khao vacation club delivers!

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was our family first visit to the resort, we really enjoyed what it has to offer; tons of amenities, very kid friendly and the service was excellent. Will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by akhil from new delhi

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great and relaxing time with the family at Marriotts Phuket Beach Club. The resort has Excellent facilities for kids and adults- good thai food, swimming pools, kids center, Gym and spa etc. It is close to the airport but however far from town. If someone is looking at just putting your feet up and relaxing for a long weekend in Thailand close to the beach - eating, sleeping, drinking and swimming, this is the place to go to.
5 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PERFECT Family Getaway

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: The hotel has three swimming pools with access to the beautiful Mai Kao Beach
Cons: All hotels have many restaurants which are a bit expensive.
Location: There is a walking distance village called Turtle Village that has a few restaurants, offee shops, a couple of souvenirs shops and Supermarket.
Marriott Phuket Beach Club is situated between JW Marriott and Marriott hotel, next to Anantara Hotel on Mai Kao beach, 15 minutes north from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderful family trip in Phuket Marriott

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
It's a wonderful stay . The 2 bedroom apartment is very comfortable and looks much better than the picture shown. Food is average but overall it's a very enjoyable stay. Will recommend this hotel to friends.