Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol england

Fabulous apartments but eating at hotel pricey

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The 2 bedroom appts are called villas by the staff but are actually appts in 3 story blocks. Very well laid out and fully equips for 6 people 2 no bedroom has 2 queen sized beds and own bathroom if you want adult only ask for north pool size of the property as this pool is very quiet. This is not a place to stay if you want lively Thai resort as 30 mins north of the airport $30 taxi ride to Patong. One criticism is the prices of food and drinks sandwich from deli £7.50 large beer £7.50 and since all bills signed for it's easy to accumulate a steep bill! So budg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel, excellent service

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We stayed in the beach club for the second time and the stay was truly amazing. The staff is so helpful, everything is clean and modern.
5 out of 5
by Michele

Wonderful experience in every way

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
I rarely write reviews but this hotel has been perfect in every way. The staff are friendly -- all of them and very professional. My daughter hurt herself biking and they immediately bandaged her up and also delivered milk and cookies to her later in the day. The beach and environment is natural and gorgeous. The pool is large, the tennis court in great shape, a beautiful gym, and lovely yoga room. This is a perfect place to come with a family - including a great kids club and a kitchen. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great hotel, our apartment has all we needed, service was friendly and efficient. Small details such as ice cold water and fruit slices on sticks supplied through the day by the pools was very welcome. Great hospitality!
5 out of 5
by Ruth

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise!

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic upscale hotel - the room was huge and very smart, lovely pools and right by the beach. Service was friendly and efficient. Restaurants on the pricy side (but great food) but here are other local options too which aren't more reasonable (turtle village). Kids loved tree kids club. Can't wait to come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Booked a 2-bedroom suite with kitchen & laundry facilities. Very comfortable for family of 4. However food in hotel grounds are pricey for the standard delivered. Generous bottled water supply. Hotel is kind of secluded..... having a car will be nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The service is good.... I had a midnite flight and staff provide us a shower before going to airport....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, huge property

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: everything you need is there
We had a great time here, plenty to do with the kids, the kid's club was also handy to have. Beach is beautiful.