Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from peking

Tolles Hotel, direkt am Strand.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Tolle Hotelanlage, sehr (kinder)freundliches Personal, Strand direkt am Hotel. Zimmer sehr sauber und gepflegt.
Cons: Wir hatten eine Villa mit eigenem Pool gebucht. Pool und Zimmer an sich sehr schoen, Wasser im Pool fanden wir mit Kind aber eher etwas frisch.
Location: Hotel liegt ruhig. Wer buntes Nachtleben sucht ist hier falsch. Supermarkt im Turtlevillage. 100 baht im Taxi oder Shuttle zum JW Marriot und 5 Gehmin
Wir (Frau, Kind -1 Jahr, ich) verbrachten im Feb16 eine Woche im Hotel. Wir wuerden jederzeit wieder kommen und koennen es auch uneingeschraenkt weiter empfehlen. Das Hotel ist ideal fuer Familien. Hotelanlage und Personal sehr freundlich und stets hilfsbereit. Toller Strand direkt am Hotel, gute Restaurants in der Anlage, Fruehstueck sehr gut, Pool zum Schwimmen und Kinderpool vorhanden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Family

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: We wanted a quiet week by the beach as a family. We got it.
Cons: Very little.
Location: We stayed at the hotel
We wanted a quiet week by the beach as a family. We got it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Korea

커플에게 강추!

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: 시설, 친절도, 식사 모든 것이 만족스러웠음.
Cons: 없음
Location: 지역이 좀 외져서 active 한 것을 좋아 하는 사람은 무료할 수도 있음.
풀빌라에서 묶었는데 푸켓에서 묶은 호텔들 중에서 만족도가 가장 높음. 시설도 상당히 좋고, 청결하고, Privacy도 보장되고, 아침 식사도 상당히 좋았음. 바다 풍경도 매우 좋음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynnette from USA

Loved it!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful! We loved the hotel and the amenities. The happy hour in the lounge was great even though the service was slow most nights. The buffet breakfast was amazing with so much variety. The resort was very clean including the beach. The front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful with any questions. the service at the Sand Box was not that good but the great food made the wait worth it! We would highly recommend this resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience

Posted Nov 8, 2015
This hotel is perfect for a family vacation!! It has everything on site with 2 swimming pools, several restaurants, top notch buffet, and an uncrowded beach. Would highly recommend to families with small children or honeymoon couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from 香港

服務質素

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
職員有禮,chick in 時男職員,詳細介紹酒店資料,翌日再碰面時,他已能說出我的姓氏及房號。我乘凌晨機返港,chick out 時女職員送上两份豐富早餐盒,因太早食唔落,最後轉贈司機哥哥,但這細心安排令客人留下深刻印象。會再選擇這酒店!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sadie from Birmingham

Break Away

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at the hotel and the staff were really friendly and helpful especially the barman Ness who really made our stay a pleasure I am sure we will revisit the area and maybe the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathan from Belfast

Very family friendly

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very family friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

リラックス出来る素敵なホテル

Posted Oct 22, 2015
プライベートビーチやプールも充実したリラックス出来る素敵なホテルで、ホテルスタッフもとても親切でした!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kobe, Japan

静かで落ち着いたホテル

Posted Oct 19, 2015
11歳と1歳の子供達との家族4人での9泊の旅行でした。 スタッフ達のアットホームな対応と静かで落ち着いた雰囲気が楽しめました。 食事のクオリティーも高く、子供達も大人も大満足でした。 9泊ずっとホテルだけで楽しめました。