Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: great environment
Cons: elevator was out of order while I stayed.
friendly and helpful staff to greet us during check-in. the dinner at the beach and the wedding arrangements for my friend were excellent job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice room with minor issues

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Helpful and attentive staff Nice breakfast buffet Close to beach, airport, golf
Cons: Water temperature Some furniture and bathroom items showing wear Better selection of tv channels Vents needed cleaning
Location: Beach Several local (street) restaurants nearby Close to Blue Mountian GC
Overall a comfy hotel close to a nice relatively secluded beach and close (appx 20 min drive) to airport. You'll be away from Patong and Phukettown (appx 45 min drive into town) but they provide a paid shuttle service and there are taxi stations nearby so you'll have to plan accordingly. Most paid activities will provide option to pick you up anyways. Room was nice and clean, for some reason the hot water was turned down during part of our stay which didn't matter since it was so hot anyways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like the beach - quiet place to relax

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Nice walk on beach - breakfast good. Quiet and relaxing. Phuket an hour away. No night life activities
5 out of 5
by Anne

Felt more like a Boutique Inn than a large hotel.

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel - although we are "low spenders", cheaper rooms, watch our food consumption etc.- we were treated exceptionally well and felt equally welcomed and attended to. All staff were helpful and friendly - even though it was quite busy the front desk went out of their way to talk with us and to help us enjoy our stay. Food was excellent, with great healthy choices and reasonably priced. Morning buffet was plentiful, delicious and importantly - although it was busy - we were never rushed and encouraged to take our time, have more mango and enjoy the meal. Beach is lovely. Only downside -swimming pool needs an upgrade and the hotel could have more activities or hang-out areas for older teens. Would absolutely return to this hotel if we are in the area. We travel a great deal and I was impressed that such a large, busy hotel could feel like a more intimate inn where you can get to know both other guests and staff in a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with helpful & friendly staff during my stay. Will come back again^^
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our room, wide bathtub, fresh breakfast and nice pool. Staffs were so kind. Also there is Wonderful beach in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Lovely Getaway with your loved ones

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast awesome, swimming pool, beach view but cannot swim as the tide is strong all around the year and the room is awesome
Cons: The public transport ridiculously expensive. Maybe a live band could be added in lounge to make it more romantic
Location: Just enjoy the breeze and relax by the pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels