Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice relaxing place

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Had a great time there! Can’t say enough good things about manager called Kate. She keeps that place running like a well oiled machine. She goes above and beyond her duties! Would love to steal her away for my own company! Rooms are nice, clean and you can get a good sleep. Beach is beautiful but water is rough some days and gets deep quick. Grounds are nice - pool is nice and good for families. One hour away from Phuket and cab rides are costly. Better to rent a bike or a car. ( be careful) dinners cost about $90 and up for 2 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Attentive and helpful staff. We came with 2 kids under five and all staff made us feel at ease and stress free with the kids. We would stay there again and would highly recommend it to our friends with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ithaca

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Great hotel, but a bit expensive for Thalland. Rooms are comfortable, beach is nice, the common areas are excellent, but the wood needs some maintenance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Hot bath should have some more light because it is very spooky
Location: Location is bit away from main road if they do free or subsidised shuttle to Phuket town than it will be added benefit for this resort.
I would say if you dream off anything please contact honey,penny,Sam, Pam and off course manager because they made our stay so comfortable and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Amazing three days

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Stayed there for short break between business and however we have been to Phuket Mai Khao beach before none of our previous experience was anywhere close to this stay. I recommend someone looking for a quiet and beautiful getaway but with anything you need on your perfect vacation! Thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Beautiful hotel, great location for doing diving trips from in the similans
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel, lovely staff

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Great hotel. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Had a super time there, would definitely recommend it!
4 out of 5
by Chompunuch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amr

The best hotel in Mai Khao

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very very very nice hotel one of the best in every thing .. I really enjoyed the stay every is so nice no even single mistake I recommend this hotel for couples and family torpid to Phuket the service is outstanding and food so great tast so watering my mouth location is the best in mai khao
5 out of 5
by Petya

An amazing hotel!

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
А great hotel, close to the airport - 30 min by car. Clean specious and the beach is just in front of the pool. I can recommend it to everyone who wants to stay in a really nice hotel. However there are not many shops and restaurants around the hotel.