Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very conjusted and small room. Service not proper

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very small room. Service not proper. Bed was not comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A decrepit establishment

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Although the location of the hotel right across the Thane railway station is in a crowded and noisy area the sound insulation was reasonably effective
Cons: Major renovation to all rooms is required.
Location: If you have business to carry out the hotel location near the railway station is quite convenient. However the location is run down and noisy.
The overall condition of the hotel building is decrepit. There were mosquitoes in the room and I had bed bug bites. There was no toilet paper nor a box of tissue paper. Controls for lighting were inadequate.
3 out of 5
by Sagar from Pune

Ok for short stay

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Location and room was good. While booking it said breakfast is included but actually they charged separately for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Deepak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Niranjan Garg from Delhi

cheated for very poor service and stay

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels
Room had no ventilation and was damp. AC temperature was fixed and could not be changed. There was only 1 small piece of soap in the name of toiletries. Very noisy surrounding and difficult for those who need quiet environment for sleep. unruly and arrogant staff from manager to waiters. Moreover, I was charged add-on specifically for breakfast through hotel.com and the hotel had no breakfast service.
3 out of 5
by C R Khairnar from Kuwait

not bad

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels
IT is very convinient as its location Near to Rail way station .but service & hospitality not seen.
2 out of 5
by Caroline from London, UK

Give Thane a Miss?

Posted Feb 1, 2013
Pros: I like the lighting of the room
Cons: The hand basin leaked when ever I used it. Even though I reported it at the begining of my stay, nothing was done to put it right.
Location: There are several markets nearby
I must say the phot of the room is an honest one. However there is nothing to recommend this area of Mumbai unless you need to be close to Thane Railway station. The location of the hotel is extremely dirty. The pollution will choke you and the rentless honking of horns is likely to drive you away.
3 out of 5
by Jenny

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was good value in comparison with Mumbai area. Pre-paid taxi available from airport. Hotel 3 min walk from train station for Goa but traffic noise constant. Hotel manageress very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels