Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great hotel.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Thanks for a great stay. Wery nice smiling hotel staff, and that note easy to find in Indias hotels. Great food, and no problems for a gay people :-) Michael and Heine from Denmark.
4 out of 5
by francis from france

une nuit d’etape

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel correct pour une nuit. Restauration très moyenne.
4 out of 5
by indumati from Mumbai

The best way n town!

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
I want to suggest one important point of drinking water. A person needs 2 to 3 liters of water. We had to threaten for more. Our double room was provided one complimentary bottle!! For two?? This is a very basic requirement. Regarding ether earlier query obliviously there is nothing of interest around your property. So it's futile question!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely staff and excellent chef.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Very comfortable hotel and excellent food. Ask the chef to create his dishes for you and you will have a Michelin Star meal. Charming town. Would very much recommend this to other tourists
4 out of 5
by Paolo from Trieste

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Permanenza di 2 notti in stanza doppia, con utilizzo positivo di wireless nella hall e di connessione via cavo in stanza, 2 colazioni, 1 pranzo e 2 cene nei due ristoranti aperti nello stesso stabile dell'hotel, e del negozio di souvenirs nella hall
5 out of 5
by Mike Markowitz from Chicago

convenient stop between Thanjavur and Chidambaram

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
checkin and checkout were very efficient; management was very accommodating about parking (at least after the first night when we left the car in front -- as instructed -- and were greeted the next day by a slashed tire); we had an a la carte dinner at thanmayi (first floor) and it lived up to it's top rating on TripAdvisor; buffet breakfast was also above average; staff was exceptionally helpful (which made it relatively easy to get over the noticeable language barrier); overall, this hotel is quite a bargain
5 out of 5
by Palani from Chennai

Overall

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
A nice & good hotel indeed. The only hotel to my experience extending food to the drivers. In my opinion the charges are high
4 out of 5
by Rosario from Madrid

Un hotel funcional

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel es funcional y práctico, y la relación calidad/precio, buena. Es limpio, cómodo y bien situado. Hay que destacar la amabilidad de la plantilla y su buena disposición para ayudar en cualquier requerimiento.
5 out of 5
by R from CA

Helpful staff. Nice Rooms.

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Was surprirsied to see such nice hotel in Kumbokonam area.
5 out of 5
by Brandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels