Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey, UK

Great Hotel with very good facilities

Posted Nov 10, 2017
This is a first class hotel. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The restaurant is very good and very reasonably priced. The pools and facilities are great. The beach is very clean and makes a lovely morning walk. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Yui , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for you support our hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay.

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean, classy, and serene. It's a great place to stay if you want to avoid the party scene. Also, if traveling by car to the south of Thailand from Bangkok, it's a perfect road stop to recharge the batteries. Staff is very attentive and considerate.
4 out of 5
by Shawn

A very relaxing vacation spot

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
The resort is in a beautiful location. The beach is almost empty, and it is so relaxing. The rooms are large and well appointed. The location is remote, not too much around. That makes it very relaxing, but it may not suffice for those who are looking for a more action packed resort experience. One issue I had was the treadmill did not work at the fitness center, and it looked like it wasn't used very often. The resort is large, and the parking lot is a distance away, but the resort always sent a golf cart to pick you up and bring you to your car, you never had to wait long for this service. Overall a great spot, and I will come back again when I am looking for a relaxing spot to chill out and enjoy the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, United Kingdom

Nice hotel and good service

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: View and the beach.
Cons: The restaurant is quite far from the building which not good if heavy rain.
We stayed here for 1 night, family holiday. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Food was lovely and breakfast was well prepared with choices for both Thais and International guests. The hotel is located on a quiet and private beach which good for someone who like private relaxing holiday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
no TV in the bedroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Beautiful location - not easily accessible

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The sand villa was beautiful and clean (some disappointments listed below), the resort itself was beautiful, pool was lovely, restaurant was great, staff friendly despite language barrier. Great sunrises!
Cons: The shower head in the room was covered in mildew - this was very disturbing and looked as though it had never been cleaned. The clothes washer smelled terrible and didn't function easily. The beach was a bit dirty. Lots of stray animals near the property (this seems typical of Thailand though). The language barrier with the staff was a bit tough. We were also disappointed that the hotel was advertised as Prachuap Khiri Khan but was actually closer to Thape Sake - we had the bus from Bangkok drop us at the Prachuap bus stop and we paid 800BHT to get to the hotel - a policeman drove us - no taxis nearby. When we asked the hotel if they could take us to Prachuap bus so we could head to Phuket once we were checking out, they wanted 1200BHT for the same 29km - we of course paid this because we had no other option - the hotel is truly in the middle of no where. Also shocked there was no sunscreen lotion available - this is typically available at all resorts.
Location: We rented a scooter from the hotel for about 250 BHT for a full day and rode around. got some good local food!
5 out of 5
by alex from Colorado

Nice visit at Nishaville

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here with a group aged 12-83. Pretty much everyone was comfortable and happy. Spa is amazingly affordable and excellent. Restaurant kept us interested for a few days. (however avoid the pizza. Thats not the food to order in Thailand! ) Service was very good. Nice play to spend a few quiet days. Location is remote. Enjoy walks on the beach with not alot of other folk around, few tourists. Not many other businesses around. Only compromised comment is take care if hotel arranges a tour for you. In our case, they helped us arrange a boat to go snorkeling but it did not meet our expectations. No gear offered, no guide. Nevertheless, it was safe and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and peaceful resort

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Good service and thanks for the complimentary birthday cake for my daughter . She really enjoyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
To reach your room need to wait for golf car as u have to park outside the resort...i