Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Clark museum and berkshires

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We wanted a hotel halfway between williamstown and pittsfield. This hotel was good, a little further away from williamstown that we would have liked. A bit retro, but great deal for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Acton, MA

Beautiful setting

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Comfy bed, windows can open to let in fresh air, wonderful breakfast with healthy food choices and excellent coffee. Highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Renee, Hotel Management
We enjoyed having you stay with us. I hope to see you again soon! Renee and Marty
5 out of 5
by Gary from Wales Ma

Great Hotel great customer service

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice will stay agai
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thanks Gary! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and our hospitality. We hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Inn. close to mountain skiing and restaurants

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Nice Inn. close to mountain skiing and restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great affordable option for Jiminy Peak overnight.

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great option if you are spending time skiing Jiminy Peak and a fraction of the price of staying on the resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westport, Ct

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Such a nice family who runs this Inn. The homemade muffins were so delicious for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Jackson, GA

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to see family. It was our second stay here and we enjoyed it as much as the first. The staff are exceptionally caring and courteous.
5 out of 5
by Garrett from Washington, DC

We Loved It!

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
We absolutely loved our stay. The owners are very super friendly and helpful, and the rooms are cozy and very comfortable. Best continental breakfast ever (especially the coffee!) Right down the road from Jiminy Peak. We will definitely be back, and I highly recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Erin

Friendliest staff!

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly friendly and it was very clean. We are looking forward to another trip back!