Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unplowed driveway

Posted Mar 23, 2017
On arriving 2 days after a very big nor'easter that dumped 18" I was surprised to See that the very steep and long driveway was not plowed. There was still about 4 or 5 inches of snow and ice making it impossible for me to get up afteR coming home from dinner at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, inexpensive room.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
All décent apart from noisy route near the motel as well as not vert clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The hotel is a bit outdated, but the room was clean. Beds were comfy and the staff was very pleasant. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and basic

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel, a little old but decent breakfast, good service, comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nh

stay at days inn

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: staff were friendly and the free continental breakfast was better then usual (eggs, bacon, sausage, bagel, fruit, yogurt, cereal, juice and coffee. Price was one of most reasonable.
Cons: old furnishings in the rooms. (Rugs, lamps, beds, rugs and pictures.) . Bathrooms are clean. Toletry samples are available coffee machine, microwave and frig are old but functional .
Location: central location. only few miles from downtown Lenox and tangle wood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: this is a nice hotel with all room facilities, good hotel staff.
Cons: None. All is good. Nothing was bad to mention. Nice hotel for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good basic accommodations in the Berkshires

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We needed basic accommodations for a geology field trip and this was perfect. Nice setting in the Berkshires and convenient to surrounding towns including Pittsfield, Lennox, Lee, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode island

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
WE were met with courtesy and kindness. Breakfast was very good, and the room was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was the 2nd room we moved into due to uncleanliness. The door did not lock and the door looked like it had been kicked in. Judge for yourself by the photos. Staff was very nice but do yourself a favor and do not stay here