Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We tend to stay here when we visit family in Pittsfield, approximately once a year. We have a 3 year old. The rooms are very nice, the pool is great for children (it's small, and the temp is good) and the continental breakfast is good. At our most recent stay, the staff gave our child a balloon with bubbles. There are good restaurants in the area - we got takeout and ate in the breakfast area of the hotel instead of having to bring our food to our room. An overall terrific experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lorraine from Franklin, MA

Had a great stay in the Berkshires!

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our children especially appreciated the cookies & hot chocolate in the lobby! The lobby/dining area was very comfortable, and a great place to sit and relax while making our plans. We enjoyed the pool, as well. (Just wish it had a hot tub!)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: THE STAFF WAS AMAZING AND COURTEOUS. HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND WARM.
Cons: NOTHING
Location: THE LOCATION WAS COZY AND NEAR PLACES FOR FOOD AND SHOPPING.
THE FRONT STAFF WERE ABSOLUTELY HELPFUL. THEY WERE OUTSTANDING. IT WAS MY HUSBANDS BIRTHDAY AND THEY GAVE US COMPLIMENTARY WINE AND CHOCOLATE. THEY WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE SURE THEY GAVE SUGGESTIONS FOR RESTAURANTS AND ASKED IF WE NEEDED ANYTHING. THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND STAFF WAS AMAZING. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel close to the mountains

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The breakfast was excelent and this is the hotel where y plan to come back . Is close to the supermarket , restaurants and everything you need in vacation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Foxboro, MA

Great Berkshire Hotel for families!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
We stayed the weekend after Xmas, our fam of six. Enjoyed the pool, even if it was smaller than usual, our oldest is 10 and youngest 8 mos, they all had a blast in it. Staff was so courteous and accommodating. Breakfast was amazing, with balloons and bubbles from the staff each morning! Will def stay here again. Room didn't have the most updated feel, but was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant generic hotel in the Berkshires

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Staff was excellent, friendly and helpful. Room was satisfactory, but compressor from the mini-fridge made noise off and on and heating was hard to regulate on a cold night. Breakfast was generous.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Mansfield Ma

Very pleased

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Don't know anything about the neighborhood. Came late and left early