Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable, Low Priced.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, Comfortable, Large room. Everything worked. Instant hot water. Firm mattress. Good breakfast. Very reasonable price. Con: No soundproofing between first and second floor. We could hear every footstep, door closing and conversation on the second floor. Couldn't get to sleep until second floor guests went to bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
disappointing, used soap in shower zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

A revoir la propreté

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Chambre spacieuse mais pas très propre (par exemple des flacons dans le canapé-lit) et toilettes pas bien nettoyées. Petit déjeuner essentiel dans une petite salle. Proche d'un centre commercial. Voiture obligatoire (parking gratuit). Wi-fi gratuit. Personnel pas trop souriant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

AOK!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cons: Refrigerator froze items and couldn't fina a way to adjust temperature
Location: Central to many attractions
Good room, friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean, has refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Convient.
Cons: Update rooms.
Location: Location off hwy was fine.
Room was clean but holes in sheets and blanket. One of the worse breakfast we had. Outlets in room inadequate. Cramped room. Bedspread stained. Cigarette home burned in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester County,PA

Decent but nothing to brag about!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location to Lebanon Valley Dragway.
Cons: Rooms need update.
It was an ok experience although the staff was just shy of rude. It is very dated and the carpet very stained. But it served the purpose for 2 nights. Wouldn't wanted to stay any longer than that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprised

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Nice the hotel was clean the staff was friendly the people there was friendly did not have to worry about nothing I felt safe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to local attractions

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Excellent location to local attractions. The room is spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great location

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very clean and quiet, parking was very adequate, and the staff were excellent.
Location: There are several great places to eat nearby, even a Price Chopper supermarket. Everything was very convenient. I'm sure we'll be back.
We had a very nice stay with no problems whatsoever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrington CT

Would go back again

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everything fine! Perfectly fine.