Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Just a very yuchy motel, and to make matters worse was marked up sky high for wilco festival.....seriously ridiculous, though....to charge THAT much creates expectations of a nicer situation, which it was not.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
thank you. it was conveniently located and nice and quiet. there are pretty fish in the lobby. the bed and shower was clean and the water was hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easthampton, MA

Convenient to my daughter's family

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on CheapTickets
Location: great pool on site
Been coming here for 10 years and for the price it's great. I like the waffle iron - always have waffles for breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
There was black mold on the ceiling in the bathroom and the sink would not drain in the bathroom
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by cathy

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here a lot. The wifi is funky, but other than that it is always clean, staff always helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm room. Comfortable bed.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Price
I am a no frills consumer. Price is key. Heat in room worked. Restroom facilities were adequate. Bed was comfortable. Left too early to check out breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old, outdated Hotel that smells bad.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: We liked nothing about this hotel and we will NOT be staying there again.
Cons: The room smelled old. There were several bugs on the ceiling. The sheets on the bed looked old and worn. The free breakfast was very limited. The waffle machine didn't work properly. Overall it was very disappointing.
Location: It is near Williams College so visiting the school was the reason for our stay.