Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Simple but convenient and close to highway

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Simple but decent motel and room size was pretty good. Fridge, microwave in room, internet access was easy and fast. Don't expect a 5* Hyatt, but that is not what it pretends to be anyway. Good bang for buck!
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

A clean, comfortable room at a great price.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and clean. The hotel was in condition from the outside. It seems that some rebuilding was happening in one section of the first floor. It seemed a bit dodgy when I first walked through as there was no carpeting, walls were torn apart a bit. I was relieved to see that our room was perfectly clean and orderly. Staff was helpful. The woman at check-in was not particularly outgoing and smiley, but she was professional and got the job done. The gentleman in the morning was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Marisol

Convenient for sking and shopping

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Although facility was under construction, room was clean and comfortable. Nice area and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Thnhitlmis in a very convenient location. The room was large, comfortable and clean. The people who work there were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Philip

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was good for the price. Nice place but not much in the way amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Philip, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am happy to see that you found our hotel to be a good value for the price. Regards, Christina S.
2 out of 5
by Lee

Under Construction with no reduced rate!!!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Paid $95 a nite and was not informed that the hotel was under major construction...rip!!! Should not be paying that price for hotel that has construction starting at 7am!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lee, I'm so sorry to hear that your stay was not the best it could have been. On behalf of the management here I would like to apologize for the inconvenience of the construction that was going on during your visit with us. We certainly appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve the experience of our future guests. Regards, Christina S.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to our destination and to restaurant.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Staff was pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. Room was clean. Smoke-free.
Cons: Thicker towels. Comforter for bed.
Location: There are numerous sights to see in the area. Fall foliage, quilt shops, Stockbridge, dining out.
Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. Room was clean and sufficiently appointed. Towels were thin but clean and did the job. It would have been nice to have a comforter on the bed, but the bed was clean, the sheets and bedspread sufficed, and the room temperature was easily regulated sovthat we were comfortable. The breakfast offerings were basic, but plentiful and fresh. All that we needed to start the day. Check-in and check-out were easy. We may have to return to the area again, and we would definitely choose to stay here again. It would be our third time staying at this Super 8.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
the motel may not be fancy but it is neat ,clean and the beds are comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for outlet shopping

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed one night and it was perfect for what we needed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels