Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocean city, md

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Great value hotel. Staff is excellent. Room was simple but had all the necessities. Conveniently located near shopping, restaurants, skiiing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Convenient location.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Location Price
Cons: Towels Noisy heating system Noisy fridge Corners and edges needed more dusting and vacuuming
Location: Didn't apply for us
Room was spacious and comfortable. Heating system was noisy, but when we turned it off, the room got too cold. The fridge was also noisy, and so we did turn it off since we didn't need it. Bath towels were very thin. Staff obligingly gave us extra ones. Room rate was good especially since we basically showered and slept there. We realize Suoer 8 is not a luxury hotel, but these few improvements would make it a better place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very pleasing stay

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: location, cleaniness, breakfast
Cons: pillows were abit uncomfortable
Location: good location, easy on and off I-90, LOTS TO SEE IN THE AREA,
good clean, comfortable & affordable rooms ; very nice front desk woman
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from Australia

Average

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok nothing special
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Medford

AWFUL STAY!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was awful!!!! The bathroom was disgusting. The towel were hard and dirty. The room 221 smelt like must and mold. We had to keep the window open just to get the smell out. Oh by the way. It was snowing when we woke. Bed was like a piece of concrete, sheets smelt again musty!! We went to see the Berkshires, to enjoy the foliage along with the fall smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mindaly from New York

Just what you need for a day..

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Easy access to main road, clean, provides free breakfast, perfect stay for passing by through town or staying for a few days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel for a wedding nearby. While not fancy, the rooms were large, the bed was comfortable and it seemed clean. It was within walking distance of the little town of Lee and a short and easy drive to the outlets. There was a simple breakfast bar each morning. The bathroom was a little worn looking but otherwise we were happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great area to stay in, located near the outlets and the center of town. We weren't a fan of having to wait for a room to be cleaned when we were there to check-in at 3. Also there was a whole in part of the bathroom door, which they knew about and were waiting to fix. Great for a cheap place to stay.
2 out of 5
by DK

It was alright, just alright

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on HotelClub
Our stay was alright. There was a strong odor in our room, i think the room was not well aerated it kind of smelt like someone had been smoking in the room for 15 years, but any attempt to remove the odor was futile since it was trapped in the walls and carpet. We asked to be changed room and they changed us to a room that did not have the odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert from Jensen Beach

Good Value

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was clean, comfortable, and close to Stockbridge. We visited some of the historical homes in the area, and the hotel was centrally located to sightseeing as well as good restaurants.