Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok b&b

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Insulation from noise and wind. Bed quality
Location: Near restaurants, shops and historic homes.
Near town center and easy to get to. However, room was narrow and drafty and at times noisy. I could hear the neighbors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Great breakfast. Easy walk into town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Neck, NY

lovely breakfast area a short walk from town

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The innkeepers were friendly and helpful. I loved the outdoor sitting area with the pond and waterfall. Very peaceful and beautiful.
Location: The inn is a short walk to the town of Lenox. Nearby is Tanglewood and all of the other Berkshires attractions.
The inn is conveniently located a short walk from town. It has a beautiful area for breakfast and tea next to a koi pond with a waterfall. The innkeepers are warm and friendly. There are ample breakfast options and fresh baked goods offered throughout the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with A+ service in historic area!

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly courteous staff and very nice rooms at a great price.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near a quaint historic town with great restaurant options on Church Street near the Inn.
Wonderful friendly service and very nice rooms. The breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Exceptional staff and breakfast was INCREDIBLY good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting close to town

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The inn was well situated and had a delicious breakfast buffet. The room was comfortable with a working fireplace and plenty of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Welcoming B&B in lovely and convenient location.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Location: Location is ideal for exploring in Lenox, Williamstown and North Adams.
Tim, the owner/host, is terrific - warm , friendly and eager to have satisfied guests. The B&B setting is lovely. And the size of the Inn is just right. . .small enough to feel cozy; yet large enough to offer privacy. Great location and value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkley, MI

great place

Posted Oct 21, 2015
We liked that we could walk into town for dinner. Our room was very nice, clean, comfortable and breakfast was great! Welcoming staff and owner. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great inn, in the center of the Berkshires

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: IN the middle of the Berkshires, close to many sites and attractions from museums to hiking and boating. Great food in Lenox, less than a half mile a
I would absolutely go back here when I am next in the Berkshires. The hotel and staff, the location and even the breakfast is great. Lenox was just the right size town for u to use as our base. Could not have been happier.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vintage

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Beautiful setting with modest rooms. My first room was so dark and dank that I asked for a new room. The experience was fine-- clean and safe -- but not memorable in any way.