Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff. We stay here whenever in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend the night hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Attentive staff, rooms are small and weary. Doesn't look like the pictures. CVS supermarket right across the street, as well as several places to eat driving games distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: It was a good price with some updates.
Cons: The bed wasn't comfortable at all
The hotel had everything you needed but the room had a little smell to it and the bed wasn't comfortable at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston Mass

Average in expensive Motel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Lots of local shops within minutes. Close to Tanglewood. Close to restaurants and museums. Easy to find. Across from convenience store & supermarket
Our experience with this hotel was simple and pleasant. Location is awesome. close to shops, both unique and practical. on a major road so easily accessable. Place doesnt look like much from outside, but inside was pleasant. Clean. Everything worked. No issues with the room. The lobby is a closet. Felt uncomfortable. Glad there was no line. It was cold out. I was disappointed that this hotel was not set up like others where I can pay Expedia and not have to give my credit card to the folks behind the desk. I prefer not to have to if possible. Price was great for a place to sleep. Not great for an extended stay. No real complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

OK for a night

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: It is what it is!
Location: good location for our particular need.
Rooms were very clean, Spartan and small. I think it has been recently refurbished. The bathrooms were tiny and simple - no amenities. No breakfast, For one night it's fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to look at, but clean.

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very old moter inn. It really has no road appeal. And there is no lobby. Just a caged in desk for check in. But we did find the room clean and the bed comfortable enough. We had no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Room does not smell clean. I would not recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, accommodating owners and clean!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
we only stayed for 1 night for a local wedding, owners were very accommodating, letting us check in early so we could get ready for the early afternoon wedding. Motel looks a little run down from the outside, but rooms were surprisingly updated and spotless!