Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

College trip stay.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Clean, comfortable and convenient. Easy few minutes drive to Williams College. Simple breakfast options.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Orbitz
For a room described as having a new mattress, well it was the most uncomfortable one I have ever slept on. If they'd thrown in a couple of oars it might have better functioned as a canoe. The rug was not vacumned prior to our first nights stay and even though I requested it to be cleaned for our second night, it was not done and in fact there was a new pile of dust where earlier there had not been! When we first arrived in the room there was a cold cup of coffee in the microwave and the coffee maker had not been cleaned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice motel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
There were beautiful flowers planted every where. Very welcoming with bottled water when we registered. The breakfast was outstanding with at least 8 or 9 fresh fruits every day. Within walking distance of college campus. Great place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cortney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Convenient

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Staff friendly and helpful. Like practically all motels in Williamstown, it is old but quite satisfactory for overnight stays.
5 out of 5
by Raymond from Nevada

A Gem in Williamstown

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
This charming motel is run by a lovely, friendly couple who do everything they can to make your stay the best that it can be. They really went above and beyond, greeting us with sodas at our late arrival and cheerfully making sure we had everything we wanted/needed. The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was the best we have seen at similar hotels and motels. We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Eileen from Long Island

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the Willow Motel while visiting Williams College. The Motel was in a great location, close to the college. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.