Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by M Alexander from Slingerlands, NY

Yankee Suites Pittsfield stay 04212016

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had to book a hotel on short notice and picked the cheaper one in the area. Despite the low price, I was very happy with the room. The only problem was that my work kept me from the hotel from early morning to late at night. Offices were closed whenever I was at hotel. Got room code from office via text and everything worked fine. Wasn't able to hand in my registration sheet however.
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric from Syracuse, NY

Central Location - Easy access to Berkshires area

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed a long St Paddy's weekend -- found lots to do and had a fun & relaxing time.
4 out of 5
by ZHENBIN from China

Ben M

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great suit with kitchen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoy it here!

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
A great place to stay when you are in town for several days - room to breathe!
5 out of 5
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Placerville, CA

Comfortable

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
PROS: Spacious, and comfortable would stay again. CONS: Poor water pressure in shower. No elevator to second floor - difficult pulling up heavy suitcases. Traveling with another couple, rooms were in different buildings. Desk person not too friendly at first, but helpful later.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Tolles Hotel für einen längeren Aufenthalt. Leider stimmte der gebuchte Preis bei hotels.com mit dem abgerechneten Preis überhaupt nicht überein, sondern war deutlich höher.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Great Location, Spacious Accommodations

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Spacious, clean, location near downtown
Cons: n/a
Location: Excellent for walking to Restaurants, Theater, and Berkshire Museum
Rooms are actually full size apartments with fully furnished kitchen, table for four, living room with sofa, small balcony with deck, a separate bedroom with most comfortable bed & plenty of closets and drawer storage. Good climate control (separate central heating / air conditioning). Convenient location for walking to downtown shops, restaurants, museum, & theaters. Great value when compared to
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hewlett, NY

Good location, clean hotel for extended stays

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, kitchen and bedroom, two TVs
Cons: Better supplies in kitchen and more and better towels in bathroom. Directions on what to do with garbage.
Location: Too many to name but you can easily walk into Pittsfield for theaters and restaurants
My stay at the Yankee Suites was very pleasant. The rooms were extremely clean and the location is excellent. It was quiet and suited our needs for relaxation and house hunting in the Berkshires. However, I thought that the kitchen could be better stocked, the towels were very skimpy, and there was not enough room to put food garbage in pails. I wished that the garbage could have been taken out every day or that there were directions on where to bring it. Maybe I missed that.